Determined effort to cause civil war

I never thought that I would live to see this day but as y’all can attest, there is a very determined effort to get people to start fighting with each other. Obviously if Mungiki or some heroes take the bait, the violence will get out of hand. Which means no elections, which means JaKuon will have achieved his goal.

Somebody seriously needs to put the old geezer out of his misery.

You’re a bellicist.

You probably ain’t Kenyan; if you are, you’re a high school or lower primary school dropout.

You got one right. I am a dropout but I’m not a war-monger. And if you’re not a dropout as well, you are probably need to see a neurologist. And perhaps an English teacher.

Okay Sir.

Mungiki hakuna mahali wanaingilia, they were also rigged out in laikipia.
Hao ni wakora wanalipwa 300 per presser

I should have put mungiki in quotes. Nonetheless, the thrust was the concerted effort to rile up some people. This other stuff is tangential.

Actually jubilee are the one swallowing the bait, why did they introduce the nbc?

Hakuna kitu kama civil war if kikuyus and kalenjins wako pamoja

Nimekusalimia.
Why didnt idps go back to their lands?
They are holding because they dont know how 2022 will look like if their son will not pick a running mate from cendro.

I should have put mungiki in quotes. Nonetheless, the thrust was the concerted effort to rile up some people. This other stuff is tangential.

1. Jubilee did not introduce NBC
  2. When I said mungiki, I was referring to the “ swallowing” the bait you allude to.

Do you really have anything to say?

Which idps are you talking about mungich? Hapa kwetu kapcherop Marakwet county wako Kwa mashamba.

That’s a none issue at the present.

… Until next time, ama namna gani!?

They never left.

We will vote for ruto in 2022 without a doubt. Akichukua running mate kutoka ukambani (mutua) or nyanza (tuju) or any other big tribe ataingia na 70% +

My mum cones from riftvalley and all her family left there and up to date they can’t go back since neighbors turned against them and occupied their land

Hatuwezi kaa kwa baridi for 20 years. Only time will tell and history will be made when the ones who never vote who is not their own will do it.

Tukutane kwa debe

Rift valley is 15 times the size of central province, be specific ngoks.

It is true, they are trying to provoke till people become angry and retaliate. Today a guy torched some mabati rental house in ngong near vet and run away. Expect more of this kind hooliganism. It will even get worse now that nasa, evil society and their beneficiaries like the wakora judges are in a corner and they are fighting for their lives.