Devil, Shaitan,Beelzebub......Chieth...!!!

I painstakingly came up with 13 Spesa Jackpot picks that would have catapulted me to a 30+ Mike rich dude!!!

But what happens?..I go to paybill to deposit my sixth 100bob after 500 potead in five weekends. Spesa paybill was down…called customer care Safcom and guy agreed there was a problem.

These is the pick that I came up with

22221X222X221. Am so pissed!!!

WAITER!!!

Kemea saitan kabisa.anakuonea

‘22221X222X221’ is this latin for coomer??

Fala

How is baby sportpesa Dee?

niaje afande

Hehehe. He is good. Trying to convince him to help me win the 30+ m

I don’t know why but I thought 30+ a substantial chunk and went on to exercise my constitutional right and freedom of analyzing. Hadi lunch ikakuwa cold.

@bjurmann niliona walikuwa down, nlipeleka hio dough betin. Saa tatu ivi ntakua na 30k ya kufunika wallet juu ya jana.

your weekend will get worse if at all your picks end up 12/13 or even 13/13

Wachana na huyo. I have also statyed betting. Monday ninashinda jackpot. I will take you and the baby shopping in hawaii.

I will follow closely and be it so…I have evidence in this thread,calls to customer care which is usually recorded and messages of failed mpesa transactions. I will seek legal redress.

Ooo okay excited Hawaii is in my bucket list

He he mko wengi usijali , I gave up betting.I am not a luck person .ushawai kula chochote?

Punguza hasira afande. Hata zishakunywa maji :D:D
Tuseme tu umesave mia leo.

Nope. Though sijawahi weka single bet. Natakaga pesa nyingi. JP ikifika 30+ huwa inaenda. I wanted to be part of that history

Ouch!!!

Hio swali imeni jazz

tuko wengi pia mimi imenijazz

Mimi hupeleka gazeti ya bets kwa mama mboga, anifanyie random picks. Sometimes clueless people hushinda more money than watu wamekaa overnight wakifanya analysis