Dexter Tv on Kodi

@Jazzman I think Dexter is having issues? I have been trying to stream various channels using it but it always giving back an error. Have you had such an experience in the last one week?
I nearly missed jana’s game between Man Utd and Ipswich Town, but thanks to SportDevil, I managed to watch second half.(with commentary in Arabic:mad: on Bein Sport).

I haven’t opened that addon in a while, I’m mostly on Husham lists and phoenix. Lemme try it out then I’ll get back to you

Saidieko na link on how to install Husham Lists coz i cannot find it here > https://seo-michael.co.uk/

Electronics to the core. Good hunting buddy.

Its on Superrepo addon

Here is a guide for installing SuperRepo on your Kodi device.

To Install:

[li]Open Kodi[/li][li]Select SYSTEM > File Manager[/li][/ul]
https://googledrive.com/host/0B-9ewpmLdTHqVmRNbXpOc0ZMM0E
[li]Select Add Source[/li][/ul]
https://googledrive.com/host/0B-9ewpmLdTHqUk9paGdEaHVzT2M
[li]Select None[/li][/ul]
https://googledrive.com/host/0B-9ewpmLdTHqRjNzdkxwWGltTlU
[li]Type the following EXACTLY http://srp.nu and select Done[/li][/ul]
https://googledrive.com/host/0B-9ewpmLdTHqc3JsaGtCQXpxYm8
[li]Highlight the box underneath Enter a name for this media Source & type SuperRepo[/li][/ul]
https://googledrive.com/host/0B-9ewpmLdTHqZThMbklveFpYRzQ
[li]Select OK[/li][/ul]
https://googledrive.com/host/0B-9ewpmLdTHqQzRtejJRVl9Mc1k
The SuperRepo is now on your Kodi device. To access the wide range of repos and add-ons that are available through this just do the following.

[li]Go back to your Home Screen[/li][li]Select SYSTEM[/li][/ul]
https://googledrive.com/host/0B-9ewpmLdTHqM21hQTJOTEg2Mms
[li]Select Add-Ons[/li][/ul]
https://googledrive.com/host/0B-9ewpmLdTHqRWVWNHdKYjdqbjg
[li]Select Install from zip file[/li][/ul]
https://googledrive.com/host/0B-9ewpmLdTHqdjNva1B2dUhyT1E
[li]Select SuperRepo[/li][/ul]
https://googledrive.com/host/0B-9ewpmLdTHqazBtQUx5bzh0bWc
[li]In this section you choose the directory that is suitable for your device; If you are on 12 choose Frodo, 13 choose Gotham, 14 choose Helix, 15 choose Isengard. For this guide we will choose Helix as it will be what most are running[/li][/ul]
https://googledrive.com/host/0B-9ewpmLdTHqM3dBM1pUNllfQXM
[li]In here select All. This means it will give you the repo that contains ALL the add-ons available from the Super Repo[/li][/ul]
https://googledrive.com/host/0B-9ewpmLdTHqTnNlOC1HQmhwY2s
[li]Select Superrepo.Kodi.Helix.All-x.x.x.zip (it will obviously be differently named if you are not using Helix)[/li][/ul]
https://googledrive.com/host/0B-9ewpmLdTHqYTByVWw0cjNiXzA
[li]Wait for the Add-on enabled notification[/li][/ul]
https://googledrive.com/host/0B-9ewpmLdTHqT2tWYlJTRVFneXc
You now have the Super Repo installed on your device. Whenever you want to get an add-on from the repo you would do the following

Select SYSTEM > Add-Ons > Get Add-Ons (or Install from Repository on Isengard) > Super Repo All [version name]

You can then scroll through to find the add-on you want

Husham lists is there. It may also update your dextertv

Thanks man.

The Dexter addon was updated like 5 days ago, mainly to remove redundant links and add some IPTV. They have even opened up a link to inform when the next update is due. But its preety nice ok. Jana watched fantastic 4 on it. Their latest movies are HD, though not many. Just reinstall it and you re good to go

Hii super repo has so many deadlinks @Electronics4u . How do you go about it? Kwanza live sports shida tupu weekends.

Sports devil mambo yote. I thought it was for sport only, na mimi sio mtu wa ball. Kumbe there’s a lot of live premium tv channels

saidia hapa @Jazzman

Sports is in plenty!!! Husham lists, mobdro addon, iptv stalker, phoenix, sparkystv all on superrepo.

Then sportsdevil… http://koditips.com/september-21-sportsdevil-latest-version/

And NJM sports
http://koditips.com/new-njm-soccer-add-on-released/

And then SportsnationHD
http://tutorial-iptv-xbmc.blogspot.co.ke/2015/01/how-to-install-sportsnationhd-addon-for.html?m=1

install phoenix addon it has all the supersports and i watch all games with english commentaries.

If you can get IPTV stalker to work you’ll be sorted…