Diamond Platinumz- Living with a Legend.

I dont care what anyone says, everytime i listen to Diamond Platinumz i feel like i am reliving my youth. When Tupac Shakur was still alive and i was at the prime of my youth. Tupac influences me to date and its not just being his biggest fan but its the wisdom in his Lyrics. I grew up with Tupac as my Hero and sad as it is, i am one of the people that still dont believe that he is dead even 20 years on.

Lkaini sasa i feel the same emotions and power coming from this boy Diamond.
He is at par Lyrically and Poetically with Tupac if you ask me.

I just feel that we should Celebrate Legends while they are still here.

Kionjo hiii…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U8Ogqf9P2qI

One moment you’re talking Godly matters the next moment uko disco

GAY :smiley:

What? Thats atrocious! Pac is a poet, an icon and a legend. Most of Diamond songs are commercial hits and his lyricism is good but c’mon!

Kuwa serious

We umepotea

Ile ngoma ya madale sijui kusota huwa fiti. Hafiki level ya pac, lakini on east African standards he is up there.

Diamond =Waweru.

Na nimevaa herometi.

lakini Bongo yake haitawai fikia Ali Kiba for obvious reasons.

Never compare tupac to anyone else ever

Diamond has single handedly sold the Swahili and the beauty of the Swahili language to the rest of the world.
This guy is a living legend lakini kawaida yetu Africans, it’s like he has to get involved in a plane crash before people acknowledge the legend that he is! Nkt!

That’s why I have a clause in my will that prohibits anyone from eulogising at my funeral.
If you have anything nice to say about me, tell it to me while I can still hear you!
Don’t wait until I’m lying in a box! That’s hypocrisy!!!

Diamond is talented, but you can’t use diamond and TUPAC in the same f***ing sentence.

@jo

@jokes on you

Ali Kiba all the way.

…wewe bado mtoto wa mama…

Kenyan women love Ali Kiba not because of his lyrics but juu ya looks.
Same way all other African women especially from South Africa love Sauti soul
I just don’t get Sauti soul!
Kelele tupu in my opinion!

Hata mimi. Kwangu hao ni kelele tu. But don’t put tupac sane category na hawa…same as saying kofi is a legend as Franco

:D:D:D:D. On you for real