Diamond Platnumz may be an Ultimate Alpha or the biggest fool on earth. The future will decide.

The negroe is overworking. He has confirmed that he has impregnated our very own Tanasha Donna. This means now that he has sired bastards in the entire EAC conglomerate. Now, while these moves may have worked with the two bimbos from UG and TZ, nashuku hii kunguru yetu ya KE itamkamua child support hadi settings. The man is likely to be taken to the cleaners very soon.
Anyway, nimeskia he is now preparing to set base in Rwanda to extend his DNA footprint in Kagame’s territory. More power to this negro either way, for playing with petrol as if its water. And creatinng singo mathas for @Azor Ahai to dissect and toy with.

And as always, MGTOW = Freedom = Peace of mind = money in the bank.

What’s the point of being rich and famous if you can’t shag and impregnate as many random beautiful women as possible?

How many people do u know that were once rich and famous but are now no longer rich and famous? Thats your answer.

Tumeanza monday na …
[ATTACH=full]246984[/ATTACH]

hehhe…. All people with Money do that, difference ya diamond iko kwa public domain… Lowd Knows how many Kamawana has fathered:D:D

Those kids will turn on you for having failed to be there for them. They will grow up being an impregnators and impregnated just like you are. Then you will clap your hands that you mentored your kids well. Very foolish ideologies men got

It seems your knowledge on inter-generational wealth is limited… Fame is a fickle mistress, one false move and she moves on to the next BIG thing… All it would take for Diamond to loose his riches is one mistake…

For inter-generational wealth, monogamy is the answer and has been the answer for millennia.

Is there, a Joke in here

You can take it to the bank that Diamond will be nowhere near the limelight a decade from today.

Bill gates? Bezos, michuki? Moi ( and don’t say Mark too), Warren buffet. .
I’ll say something, it’s only foolish Africans who associate wealth with kids . How they reason " the more children you have , the more wealthy you are, or the more wealth you get, then father more children " I call this Zinjathropic reasoning

Hii maisha you only have one go at it.
In a hundred years time nobody will even know that you were here never mind give a rat’s bollocks whether you were a crook or a church elder.
It’s all for nothing.
Some people like drugs, some alcohol and others sex.
But we all end up dead!

Joke of the day? :cool:

So who/how will they force the small Dangote to pay for this Tanasha’s chyeth. Hapa ni money talks.

This guy will be bankrupt by the time he is 45. Anacheza na wanawake. As wannabe/male diva Mimi Huwa Namwaga Blanks has stated, I think huyu yake ni ujinga. When bitchez get old, attention dies and they start hunting baby daddies for child support. To make it worse his career also has a short shelf life akigonga 40s zitakuwa zilizopendwa. Double depreciation in his bank accounts. He will have to be a genius to manoeuvre out of this mess.

You guys are vilifying a man for doing his part for East African integration…

He’s a professional single mother maker and he’s not even popular or rich.

His shelf life is limited. He should have alternative forms of income. Lakini watu kama hawa hua hawasikii ata wakiambiwa.

Mr. Nice. Kidalipo.

Unafikiria Tanasha is one of those illiterate wagithomos from Githunguri wenye ulimwagia ndanii halafu ukapotelea Qatar?

I usually see them rolling around with alot of bodyguards and they are extremly flashy and am assuming that comes with the business they are in. But i hope they have saved enough for a rainy because nothing lasts forever in this world.