Diarrhea for 4 days but no stomach pains, everything else just fine.

I am experiencing sudden diarrhea for no apparent reason, and other than the diarrhea everything else seems fine. Tried changing diet but the problem persists…

Uko na driving license?

food poisoning. Re hydration. Lots of water and rehydration fluid. If the diarrhea resembles water that has washed Rice please run to the nearest health facility.

Afande luwere

Kimbia hosi. Cholera is real.

AIDS onset. make peace with your dog

Kama umepita hata karibu na Weston kimbia ona Dr Luther haraka upesi

Mostly ukiwa na food poisoning mtu hukuwa na abdominal pains na yeye amesema tumbo iko sawa so i rule out food poisoning

@India kilo the last time you dewormed??

Try eating foods rich in fibre.

lame

Afisa luwere!! Cc @pamba and all cops on ktalk!

Grow up!

That idiot trys to sound relevant by insulting talkers here…

You diarrhoea nonstop for four days.
Your wisdom tells you to seek help.
You post on KTalk.

Tukisema wewe mijinga takua metukana wewe?

Haya, wacha nikusaidie. Run to a doctor.

not always. There’s even a group of bacteria that releases toxins when they die(lyse). In reality you don’t have living bacteria but the effects still persist and wear out slowly as the body eliminates the toxins…

Could be anything, including h-pylori ends hosi, how do you diarrhea for even a day and live on unperturbed

in that case when they die and releae toxin its accompanied by bloating and excess gases in the stomach

A case of the soft shits…it’s just your system doing a reset…if it persists see your local medicine man.

Yangu ilikuwa hivo kutoka friday night by sato it felt like I was peeing through my arsehole. Took a cup full of hot rice water ikawacha instantly. Sikuenda hosi na niko poa