Diary of a dead beat

I come out of the warm shower 10 missed calls, I hit dail and before two rings she picks up…
"Ukoo…?? "
“Two minutes tuko tao”
And I quickly hung up… I prepare, pick up the car keys and hit the road. 45 minutes later am in town, I park somwhere opposite nation media and she’s waiting there with two of her freinds, we head to Tuskys beba beba and 25 minutes later we come out with two large shopping bags stuff them into the boot and hit Thika highway the stereo booming to "… Everybody feeling airee… No bad vybz in this here partyy… "
4 hours later after alot of stopovers we check into chaka ranch, she is talking endlessly about how she wants to try a quad bike surprisingly her cute “bff” n I aren’t into quads so we remain behind and I can swear I got quick blow job as we waited for them to come back. It’s a good day lots of fun lots of booze money is blown… And at around 4 we are heading back to Nairobi
At 9 P. M am at home she has cooked supper, a fish bout at sagana with ugali, and now laying in bed a text pops in
“Pleasure meeting you”
It’s the cute “bff”
I smile to myslef
“See you saturday then, just you n me”
"Definitely… " smiley emoji

Before I head to the shower a call comes in… (Baby Mama)
I let her leave two missed calls then call her after my shower
"Haee… Hope you came back safe… "
“Yeah”
"Am glad you had a safe journey. Hope your not too tired remember we have lunch together tomorrow "
“Sorry am wasted, lets schedule for next weekend… Goodnight kiss my daughter goodnight”
Flight mode

rais amesema watu waache kutangatanga,ama wacha tu niseme luwere in advance.

DAIRY???

I hit dail

BOSS OSUNGU DLL

Jikamue pole pole mblo

i got lost somewhere.

What happened to the third girl, who you met with your partner with the other girl that licked your privates? And who is the deadbeat and how is he/she linked to the story above?

that’s why i said i got lost somewhere. i think it is a work of fiction done poorly; too many lose ends.

Hii ndio maana mimi sipendi kuandika uongo ama kitu sijui…unaeza andika hekaya ati umepanda KBS za tao alafu unashukia Shanderema, leaving the whole village confused plus the ligurus

Third girl is a friend to the side piece, the deadbeat is the writer

Where did I loose you

he he…Shanderema ni wapi?

In other words, he’s ng’ombe type

effects za mercury! man no hot! find real arimis fake one is outta there too

Exactly my point