Diasporans _Huduma Chieth

Fellow Kenyans living in the Diaspora, I am pleased to inform you that the #HudumaNamba registration begins on May 6th for a period of 45 days at our Embassies and Consulates.

May this Easter bring all of us joy, peace and fulfilment ~President Uhuru Kenyatta | #HappyEaster

[ATTACH=full]234378[/ATTACH]
@Purple
@Mrs Shosho
@Nattydread
@Ka-Buda
@kush yule mnono
@Okiya (incoming MCA ako horriday Bermuda)
@Amused
@digi (MMNN imemtuma Sudan alete news motomoto)

Hujamtaja na yule midget

Itabidi @Bingwa Scrotum atoke mogadishu arudi garissa. Hakuna embassy huko:D:D

Berndola siunawes enda miguu from CBD, huko si mayuu

I am no more than 6 km from Huduma Centre HQ’s pale GPO.

Go get registered today

Dear PORK

We will register as soon as you employ polite hardworking staff at the consulates/embassies. We do not like dealing with people with some Nyayo Hse mentality and work ethic.

Thanks
MFW

Thanks for the heads up. When is the deadline for registration? I wish they could know how hard we work here to send remittances. Not many people have the time to travel all the way to Washington dc for a number. We need online applications!

Thats how things work in 254, Mind you this is a polite order if i may quote a govt fossil who vomited shit jana. we shall confiscate your passports if you do not register for huduma chieth!

as soon as the systems of eating money from the app are up it will be online.
you have 45 days from 6th may.

Mmmmh what is the gava’s big deal with passports in regards to this Huduma thing? mara do not apply for passports without it, mara we will confiscate your passports.

It may be a double edged sword. Those with dual citizenship or holding on to the Kenyan passport might be forced to make a different decision to drop/dump the Kenyan Passport. Revenue collected through passport renewal will decrease.

You are bang on the money. It is a double edged sword.

Thanks @Meria Mata.
It’s a pain trying to keep up with dual citizenship so I surrendered my Kenyan citizenship.
Mara tax returns,mara huduma number…
is too much!..

Dear PORK

I’m not boarding until I understand the full ramification of the many numbers you insist we apply for, mara PIN, e passport, huduma chieth, etc.
I’ll pass.

Regards
The King has spoken

Dear PORKo,

You’re the most incompetent butthole that’s ever walked this earth,…

Sincerely

@Nostradumbass

Hapa sioni niki board until watuambie ni ya kasi gani hii hujuma namba

hio ni shida yako obesity

Its coming to my office on Thursday

Liwe liwalo wewe ni khasia