Did Jesus not care about animal rights?

In the book of Mark we encounter the Gerasene demoniac. The man is possessed by Legion- “for we are many”. The demons beg Jesus not to cast them out but to instead send them into a herd (of about 2000) pigs. Jesus sends them into the pigs which turn crazy and run into the sea and drown.

So it got me wondering;

1. Do Christians hate or have no regard for animal rights?
  2. Was the shinny-eye owner of the 2000 pigs ever compensated?? Ama Jesus alijitoa akasema apambane na hali yake sasa? Heniwei.

@ChifuMbitika Kaka brazza I would like to hear your take on this hehe.

Ukinyonga monkey, do you consider animal rights ama unaua kesi badae?

Always remember that the Gospels were written from around 66 - 70 AD NON WERE WRITTEN BY EYE WITNESSES… Which makes anything they say stories of giant. I GUESS NIMEKUJIBU
[ATTACH=full]335171[/ATTACH]

What about childrens rights?

Some rugrats mock a bald man. He curses them, and voila!!! two female bears come out of karura, fcuked up all 42 of them na jamaa akaendela na safari. Oya @Kipara Ngoto whats the deal ? Not one bible thumper seems to think this is disproportionate?

What about people with impediment rights?
The G man tells Moses that ako picky on who can offer food at his temples. Hatambui “sub humans” . That is, , @Sura Ngumu, @Mguu tatu, @Midget @makende b̶i̶g̶i̶ moja [SIZE=1]for real monoballers are a cursed lot[/SIZE] , or who has festering or running sores ama kale kanundu ka mgongo".

Ezekiel’s rights?
He’s told that in memorial of the siege of Jerusalem, atengeneze Tatu city aka new jerusalem model,then adoze on his left side for 390 days, then his right side for 40 days. Hii time yote ajibambe na boflo imekua baked na moto imewashwa shonde,probably alichota kwa choo ya kanjo

Kunguru rights nazo? Sarai kuchotwa na bazenga pharaoh…stori murefu hadi G man aliingilia kati. Cant play rough game to a fellow man,bibi ya wenyewe is a no go zone

Angels’ rights?
Two winged ninjas at Lot’s place wanting to be shagged by horny village faggots. Lot Ozils them his daughters instead ili wasalimiane,dont forget kwa season two, the two daughters plied keg and shagged the drunk and now wifeless,poor old man,thus getting knocked up after sodom gets wiped out kwa season one

Trees lives matter too,no?
JC curses the fcuk outta fig tree,his followers are like “WTF dude is that really neccessary?”,JC tells them,smirky, that that aint sheet he could totally make a mountain jump in the sea if he wanted to ,na hakuna polis steshen ataingia[SIZE=1]¯_(ツ)_/¯[/SIZE]

God’s rights?
Jacob gets jumped while moving house,he kicks arse like kenya police,the jumper knows he’s losing so he busts up cobby’s hip,sijui aje but cobby hangs on and asks the jumper to bless him…[SIZE=1]why tho?[/SIZE] only to find out it was the G-man,sneaky character that one

There were no rights back then,there will be no rights tomorrow

THE VILLAIN OF THE BIBLE IS gOD,…
FUUCK yAWEH

[ATTACH=full]335196[/ATTACH]

The Bible says that all things were created for him and by him. He has the pleasure of manifesting his power and glory through all creation in the universe.

Thinking about it, why were they fighting?

:D:D:D:D Elisha summoned 2 bears to kill 42 children ju walimchongoa yeye ni kipara hehe @ChifuMbitika I want to hear you defend this one.

He did it for his own glory

Yaweh was just flexing i guess,someone had to catch them hands at some point

That makes him a psycho of psychos. Unaweza pata aje msee kwa barabara minding his own business halafu unaanza kumwona war just to prove a point? Ati unapiga an innocent man halafu unambless? Fucked up shit right there

Cant relate

You will start relating ile siku mamako will kick you out from her house.

There is no such thing as justice, it’s purely revenge

dont believe everything you read here in ktalk son

Damn right its revenge, revenge is given a sweet name and meted out vehemently. Revenge solves nothing as this DARKMATTER 2525 video will show

It does not have to solve anything