did Rey Misterio, Jr, kill Perro Aguayo???prosecutor says he might face man slaughter charges

[ATTACH=full]2323[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]2324[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]2324[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]2323[/ATTACH] one of my favorite wrestler ,{when i used to watch}
Rey Misterio, Jr,might face slaughter charges after he supposedly killed his colleague with his rope move,
the standard called him “former wrestler” which have means that he retired.

enyewe,shit happens and then you die

Read more at: http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/sports/article/2000155613/wrestler-dies-during-in-ring-accident

yours wonderful wondering wonder

was wondering where rey went kumbe alirudi mexico,sad lakini accidents happen in every sport

That wrestling inakuwanga na predetermined outcomes. No different from a movie. The “wrestlers” are actually actors. Ukitaka kuona wrestling ona ya Senegal.

It was an accident.

hii mambo ya wrestling mara ni real mara ni fake aii

but it sounds real and seems real but only imagined

The feuds are stage managed to elicit viewer interest. Halafu, some wrestlers are given a push to increase their ratings.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dxuPjX3lxvE

Yes, there are scriptwriters who plan how a game should end. However, things get out of hand at times and the wrestlers fight literally without regard to the script. I think such a situation is called a blow job.

:eek:
[ATTACH=full]2356[/ATTACH]

Yes, blow job.

No consequences. Its a wotk hazard and they signed contract