Did u know business is like gambling

Very few will venture into serious business that involves great stake…one would rather be employed till retirement n earn kshs 30k per month than resign n start a business.

Today I met a few who did a degree in education , for the past 5 yrs he has been job hunting achukuliwe na tsc … He still has hopes after Corona atapata job … M like nigga ok…

I think businessmen are inborn (business is in blood) wat if bill gates chose to be employed in a cyber cafe ?
.wat if mku founder chose to continue teaching under tsc akingoja retire ?

Wat if mzee moi chose to continue teaching angewacha legacy ngani ? Even politics ,starting a church that’s a business idea … Wat if prophet awour chose to continue working in a lab … He wouldn’t be having that fleet of guzzlers …

I won’t give up in business …

:D:D What if pastor Nganga continued to be a pickpocket in Mombasa… lakini the world needs balance… huyo jamaa wa tsc akiamua kukam kufungua biz ya gas na kinyozi hapo kando yako si utaanza kulia hadi uhame…

You know Mr. Kamau, on a very serious note you have a very very pregnant point. I totally concur with you. I think the major problem with majority of us is being in the comfort zone. I think that if someone doesn’t struggle past his limits, he’s not going to make any more step.

Depends on your goals in life some people are very comfortable with their jobs afanye kazi till retire then aende ocha kulima and others want more

The business world is not for all of us. Am vvv cool with employment. I don’t have that risk taking bone that business people have and I know. If I was to hit a big deal, think I would chill and enjoy which is not what it is meant to be. So yes you gorra point/points.

Then the fear of being conned if a deal goes Seuth is not for me.

It indeed is in the blood! you can see the hunger in their eyes and the drive and energy. I prefer the board room cold wars.

You have a valid point but also inaccurate facts. Not everyone is cut out for the world of entrepreneurship as you aver. Some don’t have the thick skin to venture into business. Also, if everyone was to go into business, we would not have teachers, nurses, bankers, policemen etc, who are so important for the services they offer in the society. Again, you are using some very wrong examples in your post namely Dr Owuor, Pst Nganga and Moi. Evangelism and politics don’t fit into the model of business activities.

They fit because by joining politics and evangelism is a risk or even a gamble. (A journey into the unknown). Dr Owuor started with one follower and back then he didn’t know if his church would grow that big. Politics is even a bigger risk . Do you know how many millions people spend to win political seats. And the worst part is that most of the lose.

Examine your life banae. :D:D:D

I’m enjoying the games and the bonuses are generous and a nice addition. The staff in live chat are friendly and helpful. The website is easy to navigate. I’m finding customer support really slow to respond which is causing unnecessary stress. My cashout request was approved four days ago, yet when I logged in today my winnings were back in my account on [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]online pkv poker domino 99. Have cashed out before using the same bank details and method (Bank transfer). Hopefully it will be resolved soon. I’ve been playing tonight and there is a lot of server errors, causing the game to crash frequently.