Diet

The latest fad on dieting is avoid all wheat and milk products coz they make us hyperactive and edgy and anxious. But is there enjoyment of life without wheat products? I tasted the alternative- banana pancakes from Uganda din’t like em one bit.

[ATTACH=full]13212[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]13213[/ATTACH]

wewe kula,we like our women to be healthy

healthy eh? like a basketball? Noooo, women should be of a size that doesn’t make you think of a gantry hoist when asking her to turn over…

Na hizo mayai zote na chapo, Inaonekana kuma yako ni moto sana

where are your manners?a gentleman never talk to a lady like that

[ATTACH=full]13215[/ATTACH]

Diet fads are mostly full of shit. Just count your macros and calories and exercise.

Kama tamu irambwe

Eat what you want but in moderation…because even fat people enjoy life. Chaguo ni lako dada.

Ubaya wa kuchukulia advice ya @ekamsweu seriously.

But kusema ukweli, excessive wheat products are not good for you in the long run.

Asubuhi - Mkate
Saa nne - Mandazi mbili
Lunch - Chapo mbili
Supper - Ugali/Chapo/Rice

This won’t work out well if you live a fairly inactive life. Unless you work out daily.

Alternative

Asubuhi - Kula kile ungekula lunch
Saa nne - Hutakuwa na njaa unless wewe ni Pavlovs dog.
Lunch - Kawaida
Supper - Jaza veges na kadhalika. Leave out maugali etc. Your body will take a few days to adjust. But just by shifting meals around, you’ve managed to eliminate one wheaty/starchy meal. Then now, @Nameberry1 , you can enjoy that ocassional pancake in peace.

:D:D Pavlov’s dog he he

I like the eat lunch for breakfast

Kazi yangu imeniruhusu kuangusha pembe 1kg daily breakfast

The slim possible ladies look so hot though they average 120 plus kgs .

Unafanya mjengo ama nini?

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Kazi gani iyo

Yes hio wax si jokes. Nakuambia kazi yangu saa zingine hua kama decathlon mara upande roof, urudi upande ceiling saa hio uko na vitu mzito. Yaani iam so good at climbing sijui ladder ni nini. Client hubaki amengethia akiona how i can effortlessly breach his walls, house

I will apply for the next Olympics

Someone must have seen me leo asubuhi @kijanamrefu Nimekula lunch for breakfast. Wali na maharagwe,chai rangi na slice mbili ya brown bread. @Nameberry1 is that eating right or am just another greedy hungry stuff ya mouth bugger?