disappointment

my life is a big disappointment

Tell me about it son

Wanaume wangekua wakimwaga inje tungeepuka shida mob

siku moja labda utajipata hapo. No one applies for misfortunes

Don’t overthink it, man’s main purpose in life is to pass on genes to the next generation. All the other goals and achievements are complementary and intended to support the offspring, giving it a fair chance in continuing with the genetic line. At the end of it, what matters is not what you have but what you gave. After all we came to this world with nothing and leave with nothing.

Kwani busheri ilikuwa Gikombaa…izza wakanyaks

I hope mungu alikuwa busy hakuskia haya…

We are listening bro. Speak louder

KUMA YA MALAYA WEWE JINGA

My man, let me tell you. Kuwa mwanaume ni kuvumilia. Maisha is how you pick yourself up from troubles.

That’s why my target is 30 kids . Niko seven saa hiii

Go for it. As long as you can provide a decent upbringing for them.

I can’t kwani kazi ya mama Yao ni nini ? Equality. Com

It’s important to ensure that your offspring have a good foundation to become responsible members of society.

Respo what? With a sperm donor like wereng’ombe @uwesmake

Wira imepotea leo?

Easy bro, don’t lose hope. God shall make a way… Just keep the focus.

Eti kwaendaje kaka? Sema nasi…

Vipi wakanyugi?