Discordant Couples

I’ve heard of not one, not two or three but multiple scenarios where one family member tests positive and the rest negative. Some stories I’ve heard one family member dies and people in the household test positive but are asymptomatic or more puzzling, some are negative.

I was asking a friend who’s a doctor and I guess the only logical explanation, especially for couples is that people are not as intimate and close as you’d think even though they are in the same house. For instance man and wife might be sleeping in different rooms, each has their own car etc.

This is anecdotal but still puzzling.

Bluuddy fucken will say Karawna issaaa scam but it ain’t.

Waiganjo meza matembe forefore bila fitina kibao na ukumbushe mwadhiliwa mwenzako @Kicharo

Kizungu hiyo yote nimeandika umeona uniandikie na lugha ya chuom ya jaba?

One of my uncles is recovering, his family is negative

That explanation you’ve given, It’s like you’re imagining that Covid-19 is an STI…

Its is akin to HIV albeit slow replication. SARS-CoV-2 ‘can’ infect T lymphocytes, the same cells targeted by HIV,causing atypically low number of lymphocytes in the blood in some folks but not neccessarily leading to immunosuppression[ATTACH=full]358976[/ATTACH]
Covid virus[ATTACH=full]358977[/ATTACH]

Notice the spikes in both? Thats glycoprotein

A colleague of mine almost kicked the bucket during the first wave. None of his family members even exhibited the slightest symptoms.

Shifo hapo umedanganya!

Haki ya Mungu!

Mimi nilikuwa nayo minimal symptoms for me others around me had varying levels of symptoms.

Ikikushika utajua tu, haina haja you waste many monies kwa test ndio computer ikuambie your symptoms are Covid,

, mtu huendea dawa chemist bila kuambiwa

Ka-tony I think this disease has everything to do with our immune systems not our sexual lives. And I think it is time guys started having full medical exams on a yearly basis because some people have underlying conditions such HBP, Diabetes, heart conditions which can remain undiagonised(sp) for ages and this lot is high risk. I also think bad weather and bad food are contributing factors. People in Africa are not as badly hit as the west because of the sunshine and fresh food.
I am no medic so hizi ni mawazo zangu binafsi.

Sisi wenye tuko na immunity ya punda tuketi wapi?? Real nigga nmegrow up on pure farm food, zile mboga kali kali sampuli ya kina osuga na zile soft akina apoth. Tukaongezea na samaki juu. Na omena imetoka straight from lake haijakua dried. Aya. Ugali ni nyekundu. Then we didnt take kindly to stuff like mkate and such. Ilikua ni rabuon na nduma. Ni juzi tu nmeget hundred bob kwa mpesa ndo slay queen ananiintroduce to crappy foods like KFC na izo opuss zingine. Sasa jameni unatarajia mf kama mimi ashikwe na corona??

Jakom umesahau kangara na chang’aa undiluted, ochuoga and awayo.