Disgusting African Rituals that Still Exist to Date

Sleeping with Corpses- Kenya:
Back in the time, the natives of Nyanza province in western region of Kenya instructed women to sleep with their dead husbands’ bodies before burial. Moreover, Luo widows are expected to get in the act with a “cleanser,” without the use of any protection, in order to remove the impurity ascribed to her after her husband’s death.
[ATTACH=full]349530[/ATTACH]

uggling with a cow’s privates- Ethiopia.
One of the 86 ethnic groups in Ethiopia are the Suri. People in this community believe that for a cow to produce more milk, one has to constantly “eat” its nether parts while fondling their udders.
[ATTACH=full]349531[/ATTACH]

“Checking gadget stability" of groom- Uganda
n the Banyankole tribe of Uganda, a country found in East Africa, the bride’s aunt has to undergo a mandatory “marathon” with the groom to be, so as to check the capabilities of his performance before being allowed to take away one of their own.
[ATTACH=full]349532[/ATTACH]

Drinking water from the dead- Malawi
Chewa, one of the native tribes in Malawi had a custom whereby whenever a member of the family died, they took the body to a sacred shrine, slit the throat of the dead, pour in water and there after cut an outlet in the stomach to “collect” the very water. This water is then used to cook meals during the funeral.
[ATTACH=full]349533[/ATTACH]

Sipping male “juices”- Papua, New Guinea
Young boys of Sambia tribe in Papua-New Guinea passed through one of the disgusting rite of passage that has ever recorded.According to the tribe, males are not born with semen and so, during a ceremony called Maku, the boys participate in “fellatio”. When a boy turns 7 years, he starts feeding on semen of older men. It is believed that by so doing, they grow stronger and braver. The more the quantity the stronger the champ becomes.

Choosing a new husband every year- Morocco.
Women of Wadaabe tribe of Morocco are allowed to choose a new husband every New Year. During this bizarre season, a ceremony is held and men paint their faces.Women are then allowed to sleep with as many men they wish as possible on that date until she finally lands a new catch. Thinking of relocating?
[ATTACH=full]349534[/ATTACH]

Disgusting to who?

dont be bothered if you arent

Sasa just because Papuans are darkies it means they’re African?

Yes they are darkies and walifananishwaa na explorer mmoja as below info:

Papua New Guinea :officially the Independent State of Papua New Guinea -is a country in Oceania that occupies the eastern half of the island of New Guinea and its offshore islands in Melanesia, a region of the southwestern Pacific Ocean north of Australia. Its capital, located along its southeastern coast, is Port Moresby. The western half of New Guinea forms the Indonesian provinces of Papua and West Papua. It is the world’s third largest island country with 462,840 km2 (178,700 sq mi).

The word papua is derived from an old local term of uncertain origin. “New Guinea” (Nueva Guinea) was the name coined by the Spanish explorer Yñigo Ortiz de Retez. In 1545, he noted the resemblance of the people to those he had earlier seen along the Guinea coast of Africa. Guinea, in its turn, is etymologically derived from the Portuguese word Guiné. The name is one of several toponyms sharing similar etymologies, ultimately meaning “land of the blacks” or similar meanings, in reference to the dark skin of the inhabitants.

Yoj

You do realize that black people are the original inhabitors of nearly every continent.
Yes, I agree that some practices are a bit cringe worthy.

I endorse this handred parsent! Absolutely completely! And I wish I knew this is what they do when I was with Scola as my girlfriend!

Negroes are fauna

Yet they suck deeks. @T.Vercetti kam hia kwikly you sir are a Papua New Gunia no doubt,your inuendos and saved up pics in your phone are just over the top:D:D:D:D:D

https://ke.opera.news/ke/en/sex-relationship/3d7c2a6257909c0668d367f71b137d0c

I think ill go looking for a bride in Banyankole land :smiley:

Kuna msee anaamini kabisa that Luo wives actually slept with their dead husbands.

pardon my luo brothers, but nilikua nikiskia ati a female luo lady ikiwa amekufa na she isnt married, ati someone had to have sex with her prior to burrying.

also, heard that luos males when dead, they dont bring the corpse enter through the main door, ati lazima from the ceiling au awachwe inje.

now, i dont know if these traditions are true but nafanya kusikia sikia tu, any person to elaborate on these luo burial traditions.

The kalanga of Zimbabwe and botswana the father inlaw sleeps with a newly married daughter inlaw before he releases her to his son…its still rampant.