Diversity Visa Program Entry(Green Card Application). Try your luck!!

[ATTACH=full]16837[/ATTACH]

LINK HII HAPA: http://travel.state.gov/content/travel/en.html

http://travel.state.gov/content/dam/visas/Diversity-Visa/DV-Instructions-Translations/DV-2017-Instructions-Translations/DV-2017 Instructions and FAQs.pdf

For the dreamers of starting a new life in a far-off land the idea of moving to the West, and in particular to the US. Here is your chance!!!
Usiseme you were not told. IN FEW HOURS TIME, THE ONLINE FORM WILL BE AVAILABLE!!

watu wajirushe sasa

True story: Boy wangu fulani alikuwa joblessnessy…akacheza hii kitu 2 yrs ago…It was his 1st attempt na alicheza and forgot about it na akaendelea na maisha…waaaah wacha results zitoke…boy alikuwa among the lucky winners…FFWD: Sai boy yuko States, joined the Navy na sasa anajenga maploti ocha kwao Nakuru

aki jay you’re the guy in that story, yes? pls post pics of you in your navy uniform eating KFC in nakuru

nope its not me…the guy am talking about is a Kyuk…na ni wa Molo…outskirts of Nakuru

Weka picha hata kama ni ya ‘mguu ya meli’

Pass…

[SIZE=7]VERY GOOD[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Keep it up![/SIZE]

Pass…

Someone lost his idiot and it found its way here.

yeah just get a foto ya obamas’ motorcade while in his backyard na tell me y any rite thinking black shd go to states bt priorities are displaced

forget it there is nutting special about america dream . they are racist pigs . work for a black man is rejected manual jobs or be on the military and you are placed on front lines so that you die first

In a country where a wheelbarrow costs 110k and jobs available to who is who, its not difficult to see why people go to even dangerous places like saudi arabia just to seek a chance in life

Everybody knows all the success stories behind these Greencards! The lucky few who get them have their lives transformed! Acheni kuhate juu uko hii mtaa na huoni story zako zikienda vizuri, na dem wako ni kiatu!

Wrong. The wheelbarrow ought to cost 10k. The extra 100k is pocketed by one person when it probably should have built a market to benefit 100 people. This one person buys all the land and builds houses because no one else can afford to. He rents out to the 100. So even the little that trickled down when you did a small service for him goes back to him in rental income. The poor grow poorer while the rich/corrupt grow richer. The situation is compounded by being in a country that hardly produces/manufactures anything while relying heavily on importation. That is where we are and that is why millions will try that greencard.

Ni poa kuliko kuwa juu ya mawe kenya…Go there for the sole purpose of making money and retire back home en enjoy fruits of your labour… Got a rela who went there in 2012 en so far so gud.If your not doing good in kenya why not try, your success might b elsewhere who knows.

the way it is with the animal called capitalism,only few get super rich.
the others are fair prey.
WE SHOULD ALSO HAVE OUR OWN SUPERRICH JUST LIKE IN THE WEST

So leo kush aki apply and happens to be among the lucky winners, what benefits should I expect as a greencard holder. Who pays for the flight and the other expenses associated with this migration. Only for the wajuajis, I need to know coz siwes mind kuenda hio nchi ya milk and honey.

You only get the permanent visa hayo mengine ni yako ujipange

and one more thing racism is very alive .