DJ CK amepona.. Before and After Picture

It looks like our favourite DJ is doing quite well.
Leo wamepatana na 001.

Wale mlikuwa mmeongea vibaya. Apologies accepted.
It doesn’t look like the old geezer is going anywhere. Ata kitambi imeanza kurudi.

Before

[ATTACH=full]184468[/ATTACH]

After
[ATTACH=full]184467[/ATTACH]

In less thanks two weeks only?
Fake newz

Bado I don’t understand what was wrong in the first picture. Hii kitu ni mzee ancestor bana, how do you expect him to look akiwa amelala snoring surely?

He has posted on his Twitter from Mombasa today.
Sijui kama hio ni ndege ama yatch.

1- mayb the after picture is BEFORE, and the before picture is AFTER.

2 - Mungu wa miujiza ame mponya…

3- yule pastor awori…

Kitambi imeanza kurudi na siku gapi?

I am doubting

I hope this is true. If that mafaka makes a comeback, he will surely have discovered who his true friends really are.

Joho has a tennis ball for an ankle.

That’s the first class cabin on Emirates.

Would you really care who your true friends are at 85 years old?

I dont think he is 85. And, yes. I would care: They would also care very much especially if I am someone of CK’s callibre.

[SIZE=6]OWUOR[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]Matapaka, I take offence when u confuse my old man’s name with scum of the earth![/SIZE]

High protein diet and that unga USAID gives refugees that does wonders on severe malnutrition.