Dj joe mfalme

This guy has really cut a niche for himself.So pesa nayo inaingia kweli kweli.

The Capital FM’s mix-master recently shared
photos of his 6-storey building which is currently
under construction.

[ATTACH=full]13677[/ATTACH]

Deejay Joe shared this photo and wrote ; “Securing future on site…”

[ATTACH=full]13678[/ATTACH]

A fan of his commented on the above photo and Deejay Joe replied with a comment that insinuates that the building is his, here is how the conversation rolled out;
Real investment right there bro…
@djjoemfalme
@stivogichbwoy lol…chini ya
maji…mwanaume ni kujipanga

http://www.trendingpost.co.ke/2015/08/lanes-deejay-joe-mfalme-shares-photos-6-storey-building.html?m=0

Awesome. Na unaeza pata ile siku aliambia babake anataka kuwa DJ aliwekwa kofi ya Kidero.
ION, siwes…

umejoin kichawa kibov na sufuria na @gaschamber na links za muchene bure

Reminds me of that airtel ad.

Rapper? Nonsense.

quite impressive

…or he bought into a development that is currently ongoing…

assumptions & gossip…

kali sana. always great to see youth doing big things si upus kila wakati.

Mwenyezi Mungu aki-amua kukubariki…

this is what all young people need to emulate, save and invest for the future. also share your ideas and mentor others. na vijana wasiwe na wivu wachukulie wengine kama role models and work hard towards a better future

Can’t remember if it was here or elsewhere, but an article I read was questioning the wisdom of investing during your entire lifetime. Among the hard questions were:

1. What makes us think that the future generation won’t be capable of fending for themselves?
  2. At what point should one call it a day and start enjoying the sweat of his labors?

For me, the moment I get a secure guaranteed source of 200k (without my input) a month is the day I will retire.

Can’t remember if it was here or elsewhere, but an article I read was questioning the wisdom of investing during your entire lifetime. Among the hard questions were:

1. What makes us think that the future generation won’t be capable of fending for themselves?
  2. At what point should one call it a day and start enjoying the sweat of his labors?

For me, the moment I get a secure guaranteed source of 200k (without my input) a month is the day I will retire.

Its still better than doing this shit you do back @home.Weedmaniac type…
[ATTACH=full]13682[/ATTACH]

Hanging out at my Ites, green and gold house reading my bible while on my meds? And with my nice doggy taking a rest? That looks like one irie lifestyle.

@aviator Will 200k as a passive income be enough?

But I like how you are thinking. Most people don’t realise there’s passive income and active income. As a rule, your active income must always be a premium on the passive one.

When I get to 830k per month…

Just outta curiosity,
If thats a 6 storey building, I wonder what height he was at taking that shot. Helicopter maybe?
So, the guy gotta choppa too.

Wewe unaongea tu. Pesa ni tamu sana. Trust me the 200k will not satisfy you. Ukipata you will want more.

200k is more than enough. Even right now when my children are in school, my monthly budget looks like this:
Loan 45k (ending July 2017)
Education 20k
Food/elec/gas 40k
Fuel 15k
Entertainment 20k
Charity 10k
Misc 20k

Total 170k

So, even with 200k, I can spare 30k ya bundles za ku ktalk.

Kwani Mr.Mureithi umemuweka kama toy boy?

:wink: what an observation mien, maybe it was from the other wing of his building

Wapi tithe Mama Boi?