DNA has just confirmed that the baby is not yours. What next?

[MEDIA=twitter]1345171960339296256[/MEDIA]

Boni forest…

Boni forest ,PAP!!!

This site has turned from MCA to Women rep. Wacha nichungulie Senyetas kama they have informative tings.

there’s no male equivalent of paternity fraud

Why do the need consent from the mother? Lakini elder nakuona you’re not taking any chances.

Leta hekaya elder

[MEDIA=twitter]1345130141673021446[/MEDIA]

Amazon

Oh my, I simply can’t relate to any of this! Isn’t life so much easier when you have morals, you have kids within the confines of marriage and don’t believe in divorce? All these are merely self inflicted problems. Thank the Lord for small mercies coz that’s messed up!
#thrivingcouples

leo umeongea point though haunanga akili

What do you mean what next?

Part ways, I don’t tolerate disloyalty.

Pelekea ndume ingine hio ujanja

Alshaabab wanakuaga msitu gani,?

Muzee tulia na labda pia wewe umechezwa. Hapo githurai niko sure u have a few bastards under your roof

On the way back home after a “Negative” DNA Result… :oops::rolleyes:

[ATTACH=full]342404[/ATTACH]

I do not, trust me. I do my homework, red pill sio patco my friend

Some of the time, it’s better just to avoid these things

In any case, ignorance truly is bliss… pambana!