DO ALL MEN CHEAT

Cant find the male version of this but loved the conversation - the diversity and honesty

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ippOpDHz7Q4

no, unless am not a man

No

No

https://yourethereasonyourmancheats.files.wordpress.com/2013/02/youre-the-reason-final-png1.png
A man doesn’t jump through fire to get a woman because he likes it.it’s because he’s truly interested and will find endless reasons to see her again and again,he will give reasons why he loves her,he will be so loving and naturally want to make provision for necessities,until she tries to gain too much control over him,( trying to give your man a hard time about him hanging out with their friends, what he watches on T.V., working late, eating habit, etc).When a woman doesn’t show enough love to her man Just as you need love, men also need a little pampering. If a man doesn’t feel loved in a relationship, he’d naturally want to live; or won’t just stay for good.lack of good communication is also part of it.

Would you love to capture your man’s heart and make him love you forever?
Would you love him to get totally addicted to you and never want to live?..
[SIZE=6]…give him a reason to tolerate you [/SIZE][SIZE=1]Tom Bayeye 1435[/SIZE]

A man can’t cheat. He is hard wired to have more than one mating partner.

Hiyo ingine sijui

No. Kutombana si kucheat.

Mine doesn’t cheat!

Sema yours is discreet.be very wary of a man happy with you 24 7 365, hao ndio wanakulana kama ibada. A faithful husband utamjua na stress and irritation ya kuconform to social onegina dictates.
In a nutshell if hes always self assured, extremely accomodating of your bs and generally appears content with the mundanity of a monogomous relationship jua kuna slay queen anakamua HKM bila arimis. Thruster 2017.

Pure blood hakuli nje

We are open and he doesnt. If he did i would have known trust me.

Sawa, I wont argue with you. In the fullness of time we will revisit.

Not all men cheat.

For the record …

All Men do not Cheat … and …

All Women are not Angels …

Enough said …

Somehow

Men never cheat.