DO MEN ENJOY SEX MORE WHEN ITS DEGRADING THE WOMAN

Guys please answer this question honestly? Do you enjoy sex more if it degrading the woman? Some things frankly like so called teabagging and blumpkin where does the arousal really emanate from? Is it the act itself or the degradation? The way I see it,it seems the further boundaries can be pushed in the way of degrading the woman,the more erotic the act becomes to the man. Is it that thanks to watching porn thats becoming more and more extreme, men need more and more degrading acts so as to find satisfaction bcz theyve been systematically desensitized by watching pornography?

How old are u ?

We enjoy sex in all its known and yet to be known natures. Degrading and all is personal spices to the the already sweet meal

Mama of late unasumbua sana. One size can never fit all. Kojoa ulale. :D:D:D

12 Likes

NOOOOOOOO. who abused you? and did you have to use the word degrading five times in one short paragraph?

Women are meant to be submissive.
It’s the way it’s been since Biblical times.
This so called degrading acts only put things into balance.
And I am yet to see any video where the woman was forced into doing anything they didn’t want to!
And who is to say that Brenda Wanga felt degraded for rimming that guy?

Some women get turned on by being treated like dirty whores.

You hit the nail on the head! But si you’re married…it comes with the territory. :slight_smile:

In addition to watching porn that has distorted reality, I think it’s a demented way of asserting dominance in the wake of women empowerment.

Lakini vitu zingine digehota!!! Zimetoka kwa saitan direct :smiley: :smiley:

Her husband must have asked the big question… Anal.

How do you rationalize the fact that it’s so called empowered women doing all these acts for a fee out of their own choice ?
Why don’t they become politicians r company directors?
Just goes to show that Nature always wins and women should know their place!

I don’t endorse tea bagging the way I don’t endorse Cunt licking. But me like kupea mtoto ya watu Mic atume salamu…if ya kno wha’ I mean.

Give and you shall receive…hii ya one sided nayo !!!

The world does not revolve around women and their “issues” as long as they do it voluntarily, it is none of your business.

I like the texture of a clit against my tongue when I go down on a woman.
But licking pussy doesn’t make me feel degraded!

@Georgina it’s almost midnight and you’re not in bed. Ama mzee wako anaitisha vitu kikikki

The last time I asked for a bj I was heavily charged. Watu wa capitalism.

Wacha mimi ni kae mbali nikiwa nimekunja mkia yangu nikisoma comments.

[ATTACH=full]127240[/ATTACH]