DO NOT THROW THE RECEIPT

I went to the supermarket with my friend, we shopped and when we were leaving at the door, that thing that detects when you have stolen something without paying, rang. We we’re told to go to a certain room. Everything was removed from the paper bag only later they realized one of the products had not been ‘broken’ by the code reader. If we had thrown away the receipt, we would have been arrested.

Moral of the story, NEVER THROW AWAY THE RECEIPT.

Go back to facebook unabore sana na hizi hekaya zako.

Sawa mzee, itisha moja baridi on my bill

Photos of that thing that detects when you have stolen something

:eek::eek::eek::eek:

From broken virgins to broken codes … jeez ma!..

@spax,don’t worry,hawa mafaggots kazi yao huwa ni matusi kila saa

@Wakanyama in this village you have to grow thick skin. You can imagine how they look. You deserve that name Mzee wa kiyiyi

back for another sword fight

bring it on sissy!!!

how deep is your vagina

pelekeni mrembo pole pole otherwise i will deal with you

Measure your middle finger

Oooohhh @Wakanyama your so nice. Perfect gentleman you are

aish…ni mid-term ama ni shule zimefungwa?

your ANUS IT IS

Were you stabbed during the weekend sword fight?

utamangwa kunyi boss

this @junkie is a sex pest and a pedophile who needs to be castrated and not chemically

he he he
huyu ni hachezi ligi yako,ondoa ufisiless hapa