Do parents deserve forgiveness ?

Don’t know why I remembered my dad . Nothing good to comment or say about him , he was a very handsome young man as far as I can remember when my mum introduced me to him at age 7. I used to live with my granny at a tender age but she became tired n mum picked me up to go live with her in the city as I enroll for primary school… it’s there that I met my dad for the 1st time , a tall slim young man in early 20’s with this afro hair.
I was registered in a primary school , and by the 2nd day though young I realised my dad was just a wife beater n a molester. The 1st night there were quirrels over food . The 2nd night I remember my mum getting a severe beating but no neiboughrs cud come to her rescue keeping in mind we lived in a plot with over 10 tenants.
The quarreling n beating continued , my mum turned her anger on me and even me waking up late would result to me been caned with a mwiko till it broke into pieces. Our neighbors jokingly called me kijana wa kuvunja Miko…
I ended living a loner life , no one to talk too n share my problems. While in class 3 , one day my dad was tucking my shirt preparing me to go to school, his hands found comfort in my wiwi (penis) n played with it , it felt weird n strange at the same time. Any time we were alone in the house he forced me to play with it , touch it till it was hard n erect .
I remember one day I was very sick with malaria , didn’t go to school that day , mum had gone to work in a certain industry when Dad came home with two ladies I believe we’re kambas , they made love in my sight in the sofa as I slept in the floor…. One even asked huyu mtoto hataambia mama yake…. My dad ignored n continued f**cking them . I saw him pay them off yet I had slept hungry.
By the time I did my class eight , I scored 450 /700 but no one was there to pay for my school fees to join highskul … it’s like my parents now knew how I hated them . I had chosen not to talk to them , had chose to live my imaginary life talking to my imaginary fwds. By good luck my granny decided to enroll n pay for my school fees on condition I live with her n work in the shamba during school holidays …
This I managed till I did my form 4 , n that was the highest education I got tho I had qualified for University.
Working for no pay in my rural home from 4a.m to late at night was my routine, milking cows, tilling the shamba, looking after cattles and insults were my cup of coffee, I had uncle’s who rarely went to the shamba , all they did was play football. My agemate uncle’s who failed in exams were bribed into police force . As for me working as a houseboy- for food was enough .
One morning I decided to pack my few clothes n leave to wherever…. I ended up I. The same city my mum n dad lived …. Survived thru mijengos n lived in shacks in the slum .
I swore never to marry as this world as a mess to live in , though I managed to live a subclass life …. One day while riding in my motorbike in the city I saw him . Yah my dad doing bodaboda na baiskeli… I stopped n he treated me, “how are u son , n your family”. I felt like vomiting but maintained my cool . “M fine “ I replied . He told me he already divorced with my mum like 10 years ago n he lives alone in poverty , he lost his job due to alcohol addiction n use of marijuana , but as we speak I realise he is stonned n his breath has alcohol toxins….
He looks hungry , I ask him if he has a mobile phone , he says he has a safaricom line , I add his number in my phone n promise to be sending him anything small each week , we part ways as I hand him a 1000/= note.
Each Friday used to send him either 1000 or 500 Bob , he still lived in his mum’s place , the ploti ,we lived was his mum’s (my other granny) .
One Friday he calls me n tells me he acquired a handset……

treat him well, uta muinherit

Inherit what?

Ghaseer Macharia the attention seeker. Only stupid people like the first commenter on this thread believe your crap.

Is this true or stolen from another site?

mbwa hii tunaulizana nini,brare fukin,takataka ya municipal

stolen

:D:D:D:D:D Ni salamu tu, ghaseer.

Whatever it is, it could be stolen. He lost credibility already. He now reminds me of some dude that used to post here called saintonthebizzle? who took us for a ride for a long time.

:eek::eek:

Seems so.

Stolen or not. Forgiveness is your heart’s prerogative. As for me, myself and I, nilisema nitasemehe lakini sitasahau. Na kutosahau nikumaanisha sitaki mehemehe.

I held on to my anger for a long time and trust me it serves no one but dig a deeper pit for yourself. I say forgive and do not forget.