Do Prayers Really Work Ama Ni Makelele Na Watu Kuijiongelesha

Mimi ule Mungu naamini ni Mungu Wa Mt. Kenya. Mwene Nyaga all this other fairy tales about Jesus brought to Africa by Conmen Colonialists sitambui. Christianity is by far the biggest fraud ever perpetrated on Negroes since the creation of the world.
[ATTACH=full]251831[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]251832[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]251833[/ATTACH] Ferk this sh!t

Huyo mwene nyaga huwa anawasaidia aje?

Only fools follow and believe in religion.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jijNK8oxVAk

Prayers work, its just the way ’ Christians’ have accustomed themselves to worship that brings out doubt in any sensible person.
People follow Jesus but do not pray any ways close to how he whom they claim to follow, prayed.

I am a spiritual person that tries to do good though I don’t follow any religion; firstly because religion has been infiltrated by the scum who exploit and oppress the vulnerable in exchange for miracles here or in the afterlife, secondly because I have freewill to determine right and wrong and as such am responsible for my actions!

Prayer is Therapeutic

I blocked @mbakuthegreat for his posts which sound almost the same as your stupid shit. Anyway, let me confirm if the ignore button is still working

A true Christian knows himself. And God knows Him. As does Christ. As does the Holy Spirit.
Jesus Himself said narrow is the path, and there be few that find it.
There will be sufficient room in Heaven for some of us.

Then again, watu ni mafala. You walk away rather than seek the truth by reading the Word of God for yourself?
As i mentioned, muslims, hindus, buddhist, sikhs, aethiests take their false religions seriously. Christians take their true one very lightly.
Yet is the simplest, free-est, easiest and ONLY access to Heaven. Lord have mercy.

Are you a low IQ black african?

What is the difference between you and your muslim neighbour? Both of you low IQ black monkeys are living in poverty, is that how god answers to your prayers?

[ATTACH=full]251869[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]251870[/ATTACH]

the difference between me and my muslim neighbour is that i am born again and washed in His Blood.

[SIZE=3]Joh 3:3 Jesus answered and said unto him, Verily, verily, I say unto thee, Except a man be born again, he cannot see the kingdom of God.[/SIZE]

Thank Jesus there’s no obligation on me to do anything. He did everything.

Next?

The relationship between God and us is like a child and his parent. What is logical to you as a child may be very foolish and dumb to your parent. Spiritually, most of you are dead or babes. Your journey to spiritual growth starts when you start understanding your ‘parent’(God’s)point of view…

The pagans think that by highlighting the ills committed by so called Christians proves their point. What you fail to understand is that whatever bad thing you quote actually validates the Word of God. He had prophesied all these things would come to pass. Infact, these sarakasis make the few serious Christians draw more closer to God.

limakotolobosaya

He he he he he! Hii ulipata wapi?

So your religion, brought to you by colonialists holding guns, is the true religion?

OK.

Ni sawa.

Africans were brainwashed severely by the White ma

:D:D:D :DYou low IQ banobos never cease to surprise. The reason Africa looks the way it does is because to many of you low IQ monkeys are waiting on god to develope Africa instead of you taking charge and do it yourself, because as you said ‘‘Thank Jesus there’s no obligation on me to do anything.’’