People, your insights and thoughts tafadhali.
Ushawahi feel lost? Like hujui kitu unafanya au reason ya kuifanya? Ushawahi feel like you're of no value to anybody, hata to self? That's how I feel.
A lot of things going on in my mind, a whirlpool. Sijui nishike gani nimalizie. Sometimes I wanna do everything at the same time. But I'm only one person.
Sijui tu honestly. Sijui.
January 4th, schools zinafungua. Due to covid, many kids wameanza kupata depression, anxiety, PTSD, suicide ideation, substance use etc. I want to support a few schools through mental health education. Niko na manual ya kuanza nayo. But I feel stuck. Sijui nianzie wapi. What's making it more difficult ni, I don't know how to evaluate the success of teaching the manual to kids. I don't have the tools.
Nikimeasure effectiveness na nionyeshane it can work, that can bring in some sustenance money over the next few months.
Still, I'm stuck. On one hand, I sell some food items to get by since March. The last few days nimeshindwa kutoka nje kuenda kuhustle na kuuza. On the other hand, I have a job that should start next year, not sure when but sometime next year.
I try to enrol for online courses but motivation ya kumaliza imepotea. Nataka kubuy assets, pesa hakuna. I want to support a bro get his licence aanze kutafuta job, yet sijui where to start off, considering hakuna pesa. It feels like everything is within reach, yet so far I'll break.
Ushawahi feel lost? Like hujui kitu unafanya au reason ya kuifanya? Ushawahi feel like you're of no value to anybody, hata to self? That's how I feel.
A lot of things going on in my mind, a whirlpool. Sijui nishike gani nimalizie. Sometimes I wanna do everything at the same time. But I'm only one person.
Sijui tu honestly. Sijui.
January 4th, schools zinafungua. Due to covid, many kids wameanza kupata depression, anxiety, PTSD, suicide ideation, substance use etc. I want to support a few schools through mental health education. Niko na manual ya kuanza nayo. But I feel stuck. Sijui nianzie wapi. What's making it more difficult ni, I don't know how to evaluate the success of teaching the manual to kids. I don't have the tools.
Nikimeasure effectiveness na nionyeshane it can work, that can bring in some sustenance money over the next few months.
Still, I'm stuck. On one hand, I sell some food items to get by since March. The last few days nimeshindwa kutoka nje kuenda kuhustle na kuuza. On the other hand, I have a job that should start next year, not sure when but sometime next year.
I try to enrol for online courses but motivation ya kumaliza imepotea. Nataka kubuy assets, pesa hakuna. I want to support a bro get his licence aanze kutafuta job, yet sijui where to start off, considering hakuna pesa. It feels like everything is within reach, yet so far I'll break.