Do you ever feel lost?

People, your insights and thoughts tafadhali.
Ushawahi feel lost? Like hujui kitu unafanya au reason ya kuifanya? Ushawahi feel like you’re of no value to anybody, hata to self? That’s how I feel.
A lot of things going on in my mind, a whirlpool. Sijui nishike gani nimalizie. Sometimes I wanna do everything at the same time. But I’m only one person.
Sijui tu honestly. Sijui.

January 4th, schools zinafungua. Due to covid, many kids wameanza kupata depression, anxiety, PTSD, suicide ideation, substance use etc. I want to support a few schools through mental health education. Niko na manual ya kuanza nayo. But I feel stuck. Sijui nianzie wapi. What’s making it more difficult ni, I don’t know how to evaluate the success of teaching the manual to kids. I don’t have the tools.
Nikimeasure effectiveness na nionyeshane it can work, that can bring in some sustenance money over the next few months.

Still, I’m stuck. On one hand, I sell some food items to get by since March. The last few days nimeshindwa kutoka nje kuenda kuhustle na kuuza. On the other hand, I have a job that should start next year, not sure when but sometime next year.

I try to enrol for online courses but motivation ya kumaliza imepotea. Nataka kubuy assets, pesa hakuna. I want to support a bro get his licence aanze kutafuta job, yet sijui where to start off, considering hakuna pesa. It feels like everything is within reach, yet so far I’ll break.

Take one day at a time.

Welcome to adulthood brother.

Good advise by @cortedivoire there. Take one day/idea at a time. Dont expect immediate results be in for the long term. Your status will change slowly but surely.

Wishing you all the best.

Asanteni sana peoples

Now write all those things down on paper in point form.

Then rearrange them according to time e. g hiyo story ya license needs money, that means plans za money zikam first then license.

Also, venye @cortedivoire anasema,wacha wasiwasi na pressure ati by January

Relax and focus on the things that you can do for now. The food business should your priority because it’s obvious a good thing if it’s been keeping you going from much. That covid Counselling is a good idea that should be pursued. I know a private school that’s dedicating the first week back to school to such sessions so you’re own to something. Don’t worry too much about your bro’s situation until you are actually able to help maybe when the job comes through next year.

Things have a way of falling into place if you tackle one or a few issues at a time vile umwambiwa. All the best…

KJ2 Phil 4:6-7:
“6 Be anxious for nothing; but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God.
7 And the peace of God, which passes all understanding, shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.”

KJ2 Prov 16:3:
“3 Commit your works unto the LORD, and your thoughts shall be established.”

KJ2 Ps 37:5:
“5 Commit your way unto the LORD; trust also in him; and he shall bring it to pass.”

People who get stressed all the time have unrealistic expectations of themselves

Don’t spread yourself too much. Take up a task at a time and focus. Easier to fail in one thing than multiple things. Live and learn, your also not imperfect failure is but lifestyle greatest lesson,because u choose a path unchartered as u learn more from failing than winning