Do you like sports?

i think there’s something fundamentally wrong with this especially when Africans are dropping like flies coz there’s nothing to eat…

[ATTACH=full]152120[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-8kphJzz9hg

Swansea 1-0 Liverpool (42mins played)

Kwani Salah started from the bench?

No he didn’t.

Liverpool shafted:D

Final score Swa 1- 0 Liv

But since it’s not Arsenal u won’t see anybody trolling them.

Wacha Liverpool washindwe they broke our undefeated streak last week

Kassin,

Africans starving in Africa are not dying because of that guy. They have their own local hoarders and wasters.

The attendant is embarrassed. He misread the customer and now he has to make up for it. “Sorry, Sir,” he apologises. “This way please.”

The two head to yet another section of the shop where Italian designer Brioni’s creations hang coolly like beef cuts in an abattoir.

A jacket here goes for about Sh400,000 while a high-end suit will set you back about Sh1.2 million.

The customer is pleased as he thumbs through the section before settling for a suit worth Sh790,000.

He pays, walks out, and melts into the afternoon Nairobi crowd. Yet another man dodging insane traffic and hawkers on the streets, yet another man who has just spent almost Sh800,000 on one suit.

[SIZE=6]A pair of shoes for Sh280,000? That’s a bargain for Kenya’s billionaire club[/SIZE]

Can u Name a few hoarders and wasters, sir.

Some of these tickets are bought by companies to gift employers and clients. Not really a big deal.
What are you doing with all the millions of dollars you receive from USA, Canada, Britain etc? Pesa za NYS zilienda tu hivyo na hamkusema kitu. Imagine how many youth would have been putting food on their own tables.

Give me a little credit. Firms do not buy tickets from StubHub. Retail outlets like that cater for individual fans and ticket scalpers. I’ll bet you next week you’ll see a 50 yard line ticket going for $100,000. That was not the point …

Actually firms do use stubhub.

It’s possible but unlikely that they would be buying tickets at the last minute. Anytime I have gone to a company sponsored game, I got the tickets about a month in advance and most times it’s a suite. Again that was not the point…

True for a big corporation. Sometimes the smaller businesses are more flexible. Or its a salesman from the sales team looking to impress. So he buys the ticket from wherever available.

This is a myth, just like prostitutes and brothels.