Doctors in the house-post exposure prophylaxis drugs- attn: Dr Luther

Guys hope mko sawa. I need your help real bad. Brother to brother or sister to brother all the same. Now am a pretty straight foward chap, I get home by 6pm have a great wife who complements me kabisa. I have a great job that pays me well to afford the middle class tier,I have two awesome kids and I must say, am truly blessed. Never needed a reason to ever step out of our marriage until now. So I attended a stag for one of my close friends earlier today at house no.50 somewhere in Lavington today, the general Idear was to pop in, pass my regards and buy the groomsman a beer and leave. My problems begun when some other lost "friends " came through for the event and we got carried away,the booze was good, bitings were also available,girls were extremely hot and I dropped my guard,am usually on top of things,kidogo tu a stripper offered me a lapdance and it was crazy, she hinted for a posssiblity of a blow job for an extra 1k which at first thought dint sound so bad as I was not actually fckn this chic. We head to the rooms and she chucks a cd and I wear it glady, I can work it the the BJ,Its not actually cheating I think to myself. But it’s taking eons to come as am drunk, so the chic suggests doggy which at this point I don’t mind the slices, I have clearly lost my mind.I go ahead and hit the minimum threshold,and pull out. To my utter dismay the condom actually broke. Now am just feeling awful I risked so much for so less nkt. The guilt is just killing me and seriously can’t see how I slipped so foolishly.Anyway I have decided to start taking measures to protect me and my wife, am really sad I had to drag her into this, but I pray I come out on top on this one, she deserves to be treated better. Am not here to win your simpathy but to seek your advice especially those who are doctors here which medicines I should take to prevent me from getting infected, I understand that they are called-post exposure prophylaxis drugs-are they meds I can get over the counter or I need a prescription? Please advise,and for those about to start bursting balls, I have been faithful to my wife and kids for the last 15yrs,never stepped out even once, so try give some credit and assist. Again what I did is truly regrettable and the guilt is seriously tearing me apart as i just did it because i couldnt hold back my lust…Guys, has the inevitable ever happened to you despite all your barriers?

AS THE DRYFRY CHAIMAN NAKUAMBIA STATISTICS ZINASEMA POSSIBILITY YA KUPATA NI 0.000000000000001 %

Utakufa tu…sana sana ujinga itakumaliza . Meffi.

:eek:

Don’t worry sana about it, shit happens. I hear there some meds given at Nrb out patient for rape victims within 72hrs to prevent infection,ongea na Luther kando akupr prescription.

1. When did you expose yourself? If you spent Saturdy day to Friday mulling over the matter, PEP is too late…

2. If still in time, pimwa and then clobber 3 different tembes twice daily for 30 days. How you explain your abstention for those days ni shida yako.

Bullshit! You went there with the intention to fvck. I mean the same pvssy for 15 years can get monotonous right? All I can say to you is Luwere and make sure you don’t ambukiza your wife hiyo ukimwi ukonayo. U don’t want ur kids growing up as orphans, do you?

Dont worry too much. Chances that you were infected are almost nil. Many dudes have slept with HIV + women without using protection and without getting infected. If it’s not late for PEP, go for them. If it’s late, go ahead with your life and wait for some months for the test.
It’s a surprising fact in life that what you fear most rarely happens. Sht normally comes from areas you least suspect.
Most dudes with HIV weren’t infected by hoes; most of of them were infected by ‘decent’ church going women who they repeatedly f
cked without any protection under the belief that church women are ‘innocent’

consult uweskimwi on living positively…or dying positively.
whatever you do, I know you will do it positively

COOMER MAMAKO

Kuhara utahara kaka

It happened to me this year. I had difficulty getting meds, I had to bribe at a HIV clinic in a public hospital. You really should take meds coz u went with a whore. I took coz it was a new lay we hadn’t tested n the CD broke.

Hurry and get meds this morning. Don’t expose your wife and don’t confess.

I repeat, don’t confess

If u have a copy of a med prescription, go down river road MTU akutolee copy. Then andika mathogothanio na usikose kuandika testicals …

Go home tell wyf that umepatikana na internal testicular inflammation. Umeambiwa urudi after 2 weeks waangalie progress. After 2 weeks mshow that umeambiwa urudi tena after 2 weeks

All this tym feign tu kusikia vibaya …some days hata usiende job.

The thing to worry about isn’t Hiv but a host of other Sti’s that are much easier to contract after even one dip in an infected coomer.
If you are circumcised and you don’t have bruises on your deek then Hiv should be the least of your worries.

Very true especially herpes which you carry for life. If wife is symptomatic, lazima atajua you cheated on her if at all she’s not doing it herself

You would be surprised that she might be undergoing the same case scenario as you. The world is twisted my brother.

Siku hizi watu hawaogopi ukimwi.

Pole bro.
Vile umeambiwa hapo juu, wakinge uwapendao.

Why the bile? These things happen and the guy has acctually admitted and shown clear remorse.

You are biased against men.