Does marinating and nyamachomaring goat meat for a lady and self count as prostitution?

Ukipeleka dame any kind of date na ubuy food and drink with Mechi coming after are u the sponsor?

Ngware aende na bolt hiyo ni upoko?

Fine margins

It is nature

[ATTACH=full]255577[/ATTACH]
it is a demo that you can fend for her and her offspring.

Gashui nikuulize,josto ikikataa kusimama na kuna mwanamke hapo karibu akiwa ndethe na ako na mapaja kama ya @DeliciousShiko shida inaweza kuwa ni nini?
Pls research and revert.
Asande

There have been reports of females spiking men’s drinks with anti-erection agents

Really

Maybe you are a real gay.

Punguza nduthi my fren.

Gaylord

1. You wank too much
  2. You are a porn addict, you can only be stimulated by seeing naked people on a screen
  3. The gods/universe is giving you a chance to run and save yourself from funny/itchy/scratchy infections.
  4. Performance anxiety
  5. You are intimated by the delicious-shiko thighs(the lady is too hot for you unaogopa)
  6. Mentally stressed
    Lastly wacha ujinga and fuck

Inamanisha wewe ni shoga Kimakia. Which is general knowledge here :D:D:D

I will forward this to him without any alteration

Kuna kaschana kakisii mali safi ,contrary to my under 5 dollar pleasures, nimetumia around 7gs on two dates minus fuel na bado sijaanza kuona where the sun never shines… My last appointment is Friday ,inaanza na RIOT act before I open the door.

A very high possibility esecially the guys who have very high libido… but what kinds of things would these be? Paraffin?

Count ur loses and high tail

You are all heavily blue pilled she has to give you sex first before you even touch your resources for her, you want to enter her frame and therefore you are the the one with a lower value, you should have women fucking you just for attention.

oooh you mean beta buck right, alpha fuck is getting it for free.

I have never taken any woman to a date during the day. A weekend date, at night lets her know, I want the puddesh