Doing PayPal to MPESA... a question.

Hello, has anyone ever managed to use the service chura.co.ke/paypal/ to transfer money from their PayPal to MPESA?

I wanted to try it but then I checked facebook and I’m only seeing negative comments, so I’m worried it’s either a scam or just a service that does not really work.

Please anyone: if you have actually used chura.co.ke to get money into your MPESA account, and it worked for you to, please reply.

1 USD = 96.46 Kes Charges = 6.5% + 2USDhiyo ni daylight robbery na the site haikai legit stick to normal means ya money transfer kama VISA, western union

Apana tambua MPESA,paypal to bank direct mpaka kwa SETTINGS

They are legit but you would rather use some negroes on facebook with streetcred if you don’t wanna use bank withdrawal. Their verification bs is ny only qualm.

Its actually legit. I have used them a few times before I got my Payoneer card. The issue is you have to have a verified paypal account. Also I think the minimum you can withdraw daily is 50$…I cant remember. You can increase your daily limits by creating and verifing an account on chura. Lakini rates zao ni day llight robbery. If you want a better rate you can contact me, lakini nitakukula kamia ama tw0 hundred.:D:D:D:D:oops::oops::oops:

You say normal means but you don’t describe the process. How do you transfer VISA to MPESA then?

I tried and I realized I lost so much money. Afadhali kutumia equity.

Just use equity, though it will take you at least five days before you get the cash.

sielewi… expound

Go to equity and get a visa/master card. Then link it to your paypal account for verification. It will take you two to three days.

Wacha upus. Open an account with equity and withdraw into it in a safer, cheaper way. Withdraw only towards the end of the week so that FNB makes the interbank payment to equity at closure of business on friday and on Tuesday or Wednesday Equity will credit your account. Inbox me if you want a tip on how to reduce the equity fee on your money.

Weka details hapa tufaidike sote. Ufisi baadaye

Chura is legit, professional actually …but the charges are way too much. Equity is your best bet!

I always wonder why you need a third party to transfer cash from your papal account. Where is the obstacle in doing it yourself.
I even send and receive money from guys abroad to and from my Mpesa like it’s child play

Come to me I offer the services at cheap rate. No chances of fraud bcoz escrow is available.

Huyo fisi ni strategist sana