Dollar Birrionea @rollout amefinya NYOKA doggystyle ikiangalia Mt.Kenya na nikasema "RWNBP"

Dollar Birrionea @rollout is now a very worried man after nilifinya NYOKA doggystyle akiangalia Mt.Kenya na nikasema “RWNBP” after drinking five cans of FAXE(the worlds most favourite beer).
Naona kama ataniambia ‘babe,imagine sijanyesha…niko worried haki…’ and am in no way ready to settle down before next year.

[ATTACH=full]114376[/ATTACH]

Meff.

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/07/177861_6b6172a3c4ea4bddef12f54269953259.jpg
Lucky old geezer, wish it was me I would be holding the tiny twins:):slight_smile: [Idi @admin ebu ongeza ile emoticon ya guita ruta, na si hii:p ya wanawake]

Hii ndio artificial insemination ama?

had drinks with this lady 2 weeks ago, shes not all that…alikua na kamzungu flani

billionare? worried? izo mbili haziendani PEASANT CHIETH!!!

This billionaire shit umekuwa ukifanya since 2015 is TIRED.

vusiru

Was enroute to envy. Then you mentioned the mzungu. Realized it was attention whoring.

wacu ata nikipata mtu ametoka hapo nitaifinya tu,

She’s got a ferkin att. Drives a Sky-bluish cyanish VW Polo. She refused to give way and was clearly on the wrong in a one-way street. She stuck out her head ranting. Nkazima my car na nikaanza game ya FIFA on me fone. She came knocking told her she is on the wrong… she started replying, I rolled the window up. She had to reverse after wasee wa nduthi kumpatia nafasi. When I passed her I had yoghurt in hand, and was waiting anitusi tena nimpaintie her windscreen proper. Sitambui upussy from egomaniacs.

Omba maku polepole mtu nguyaz

Efidens meff

Kalijaribu kusema uotp mwishoe she moaned and let out the gospel truth RWNEBP
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/mobile/amp/article/2001248808/is-nasa-right-to-host-parallel-tallying-centre-in-tanzania http://hqporner.com/imgs/50/3/ccdd4ccd5b2da84_main.jpg

Siwez-omba such people. Ni kama kufuga kunguru. They think the world revolves around them.

Is it wacu who comes from majengo ya nyeri na bro wake ni beba hapo stage

This ferker is shallower than a pan

my sentiments exactly

lol

That Lady is Janet Wanja sio Jane Wacu. Jane Wacu is very down to earth.