Dominique Gardner who left R Kelly harem 9 months ago says he tried ta break her down

She said R Kelly tried to break her and that there were 5 other women there.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JprF07pTJ6A

Her momma

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JWr41gxi29M:4

To the right,shopping in Beverley

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uZIGsI3knco

@Georgina makena safisha elders mecho iko chafu chafufu.

All of this is nonsense. If R Kelly was a broke brother at the street corner, none of these women would say a damn thing! Kwani sex is a one way street? They were with him because they wanted to. Saying ati “he didn’t break me” is bullshit. What the heck were you doing there in the first place?

PS: Women are freakier than men. Proven fact.

muzito r Kelly alisema enough of this blackmailing bitches sitalipa hush hush money to willing sex partners ,mtu analala kwako ,anakula kwako na anatimiziwa mahitaji yake yote ,kwako na on top of that bado Hana ," thoni" anataka kuni blackmail ,eeeh ma ladies "simumekuja "sana

Thought the same the usual #metoo nonsense until I saw the documentary, R Kelly is a twisted son of a bitch ! it’s not only the girls who claim it but even people who are still very close to him and even family members , the chap likes them young !

Well it gets worse, abortions, breast implants in the children,a 6 year old , goodness. This guy needs to get a plea bargain FAST because he is now BROKE , and all these people who helped him live this barbaric life are gonna snitch to save their own asses. This shit is TWISTED. Smses and bank transactions kila kitu is being retrieved by none other than FBI. Child! Wudnt wanna be R Kelly.Who wants to be dealing with this mess in their 50s eish!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VS9A72J6utY

Imagine this is your dad - wah! EVEN HOMELESS people now??? This dude is possessed . You have 20 women harem then you go proposition a homeless folk. He was playing basketball with the women’s kids one is 11 year old. Then he doesnt shower for sijui how long so he is smelling nasty then he gets a homeless woman to go down on him for some money then after he doesnt give her a cent a homeless woman with 2 kids. Gotta be a special hell for people like this. Just because you have money you humiliate hungry,homeless people by not showering then asking them to go down on you bcz you know theyre desperate for money bcz theyre homeless. Even if its hating the female gender for molesting you this is insane.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UgcZ0f6JWOA

Jioshe na hawa sex slaves wa R Kelly before his sex ring is brought down by government.

I still say it’s bullshit. If they had anything on him, they’d have gone to the police. Instead, they’ve gone to the media. What does that imply? “If he hasn’t committed any tort, we’ll try him through the court of public opinion”. They should get a life…

Bill Cosby is in jail cell muttering “this goddam #metoo!”

On second thot wacha niwaoshe - with my group of ben tens R Kelly style

[ATTACH=full]229203[/ATTACH]

LMFAO:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dBPBLFx5q2s

Sawa. However, it seems like people want to end his career rather than get justice. You’ve never seen women who lay with horses get dragged through the mud…how about those San Franciscans who shove gerbils (rodents) up their thuthas?

R Kelly sells music. If you don’t like his sexual preferences, call 911 but let the nigga make a living legitimately.

If you get fucked by a horse or shove gerbils up your arse power to you ! there are no victims apart from the gerbil ( report to PETA) , what this nigga did was prowl schools for teenage girls and was even stupid enough to record himself ! If some man was making moves on your teenage daughter im pretty sure you wouldn’t be so nonchalant about it !

How come no charge has ever stuck? Do you by the way know to what lengths groupies will go to have sex with a superstar?

I sometimes wish I’d chosen a career as a rap artist or Bb player. You get pussy out the kazoo and only after the guy vamooses does the girl start complaining ati kobori was not enough!

If my daughter was prying a singer, I’d undress her and chapa her mpaka she looks like two jap flags. Haki she’d never see sunlight until she joined the church choir or became a nun.

Also, the horse is left very frustrated. I doubt whether a woman who takes that can trot around in glee.

I say the horse has rights too!

Mimi hata blada ya brassiere iko Sawa.

And then you have people making up shit.

Enda kwa line uangalie huko hutakosa. Btw kwani how easily are men turned on? bra iko kwa line turns you on? I heard another pastor say he gets turned on when he sits in a mat next to a woman and her arm touches him. So how do u guys survive with the way women dress nudely in Nairobi?

@Georgina hii mdomo yako itakuja kupigisha kende.

What kind of sick sheet is this? If a Kenyan celeb did this si he’d be in trouble from day 1

Ive had it since I was a kid, kama haijawahi nipigisha na saa hii me ni senior citizen .Too late for that now!!! Btw sijui kupigisha kende ni nin but doesnt sound like anything good.