Donald Kipkorir message to Kalenjin Nation

[MEDIA=twitter]1101883702051770368[/MEDIA]

WSR has been busy gnashing his teeth as he defends their dam… Can you imagine and his apologetics on K-Talk are having sleepless nights scavenging for data to prove how the dam was a genuine deal

That is very rich considering he is gideon moi lawyer and hearing. He made his millions under nyayo having almost all parastatals as his clients. Ama he things watu wamesahau.

No he does not thing we have forgotten… But where did he get his statistics from? Is he saying that Busseki is not a mbirrionea

Hii mentality ya mtu wa kabila yako akipewa kazi-umepata pia, akiwa billionaire na wewe ni billionaire ni mind control ya the rich to the poor. Upuss

Hehehe cut spear some slack hes exhausted from all the firefighting.
Anyway the Don refers to REAL mbirionea …underline the word REAL meaning we could be having them but they could all be as shady as he is.

Amesema REAL billionare… kumaanisha yule Ajaiba…

hebu muulize anataka tumsaidiaje

There might be more kalenjin real billionaires than kikuyu billionaires

I have seen an example, someone being an interlect n very stupid, @Dune told us, spear disputes everything with facts even fallacies

I am yet to meet a broke Kalenjin within Nairobi

Is the guy saying the truth. Is there a Kalenjin made bank. Coz I know Family bank is Kyuk owned.

Busseki(?) sold his company for what? Ksh 2 billion. That’s $20 million. Forbes won’t list you unless you have $1 billion. And even that they just list. The ones they discuss start at $4B.

Very few Kenyan billionaires can be listed on Forbes because most of them cannot account for the means that they used to accumulate their wealth.

I dont think you have to account for the source of your wealth to appear in the magazine. Khashoggi, El Chappo were on the magazine.

Account i.e the source of their wealth is traceable.

This I totally dispute. Take a count, used to think the same till akina Humphrey (Dalbit) and Ndungu (sportpesa) crawled out nikujua the real dollar billionaires.

Can’t be. Other than the Moi family, Joshua Kulei and Ruto family, there are more insanely rich Kalenjins but the Kikuyu really dominate in terms of wealth accumulation in this country. Remember that they held the largest advantage post independence which helped them to easily accumulate wealth from the onset

You’re very slow ,soma hio twit polepole

Maybe we should now be looking at genuine wealth.