Donald Trump Banned (source The guardian)

Banning on this forum…banning everywhere!! where is that meme?

[SIZE=5]Donald Trump banned from major event over menstruation jibe at Megyn Kelly[/SIZE]
[SIZE=6][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Donald Trump has been officially banned from one of the biggest gatherings of conservative activists after implying he received hostile questioning during the first Republican presidential debate because the television moderator was menstruating.

Trump was uninvited from the RedState Gathering late on Friday after saying in a CNN interview that Fox News’s Megyn Kelly “had blood coming out of her eyes, blood coming out of her wherever”, while questioning him during Thursday night’s debate.

Rink ndo hio:

http://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2015/aug/08/donald-trump-black-balled-by-conservatives-over-menstruation-comment [/SIZE]

Hehe, this guy

Does he really want the running ticket? He is being too casual about it!

Huyu jamaa ana mambo.

Megyn Kelly ata kama ananyesha naeza kamua yeye bila huruma. Can’t believe she’s a 44 yr old mother of 3.
http://i.ytimg.com/vi/gPUUX1YsZUg/hqdefault.jpg

There was an analyst on CNN saying that Trump was “planted” in the Republican race by the Clintons. I don’t think it’s true but it is hard to disagree.

Kwa hivyo there are worse people than Kuria’s & Muthamas…

He abused a certain reporter saying that she came to his wedding and ate like a fat pig :D:D:D

The reporter had stated that he was a philanderer since he cheated on his first wife leading to divorce; Donald said he had never seen someone role in cake the way she did like a Fat pig. That guy is a bully

he’s a buffoon…

if i was american which i am not.
my votes goes to this guy.
he is keeping the lowlifes(watu wa nyama) in their places

Trump speaks his mind, i like that.

This is a guy who is used in getting everything his way. Am betting he won’t make it past nominations, he will have to go in as an independent candidate. He’s too arrogant for this life.

The GOP power brokers will do all they can to curtail his progress. He thinks he knows it all but he hasn’t seen anything yet.

Trump isn’t your average guy. He knows people, he is influential, and certainly knows how to handle people. I actually think he has a chance against Clinton as opposed to bush who seems naive even when talking. He is the only one who has a chance against Clinton.

[quote=“Ice_Cube, post:9, topic:64455”]

The reporter had stated that he was a philanderer since he cheated on his first wife leading to divorce; Donald said he had never seen someone role in cake the way she did like a Fat pig. That guy is a bully
[/QUOTE
:D[/QUOTE]

:D:DThis guy is a Knut case the telephone conversation on CNN was just hilarious

Aki mulikamwizi! jamani mulikamwizi…hii ni hujuma. btw is tht still yr real pic?

looks like America is ready to have a woman president-Republican have fielded jokers and meatheads for nomination. Mrs. Clintonwill wipe the floor with whoever will win the Republican ticket.

The guy has said the words “you are fired” so many times it has gone to his head. He is forgetting that in elections the electorate are the “boss”

But he can’t win the presidency even if he convinces the Republicans.