Don't be a loser

[MEDIA=twitter]1393394838968717313[/MEDIA]

it all dawns to personal decisions and choices…get advise from people, do a cost benefit analysis and make the final decisions alone.

Yes everyone has liberty to live as they want. Manuals for living wachia kuna @M2Random

So you mean even msenge @patco has a right to be fuacked in the arse daily?

Simps everywhere

[SIZE=5]Of late I have noticed that you two have grown very close to each other. Sending each other signals and love messages. Giggling tenderly at each other’s jokes. And I can’t help but wonder, are you two in love? [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Are you two homosexuals smooching each other on the lips?[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]364366[/ATTACH]

If a stranger wants to give you unsolicited advice, they are selling something. It’s up to you to find out what it is.

An old buddy of mine was once married wakapata watoto akaingia mboni, he remarried, about four years ago the second wife akaanza madharau ndogo ndogo, this 60 something kept quiet. About two years ago his son’s from the previous marriage visited him, the younger wife didn’t know that the Mzee had had contact with the other family. Siku moja the guy gets a surveyor shamba yake home akaichapa mara mbili (my advice) then told the younger wife hiyo nusu ni ya the other son’s Incase warudi, I think these days he’s getting a blowjob every morning.
On a side note, he has land somewhere else for his first family but the younger wife hajui, now anabembelezwa asikate hii.

@patco = botttom homosexual

wacha kuchafua macho bana

I am simply illustrating a point or is that not allowed any more? I’m just illustrating the point that @poyoloko and @Sambamba seem to have tender feelings for each other. Maybe they are dating. @poyoloko has very soft breasts and nipples.

@Sambamba has very thick njaruo buttocks that jiggle when he walks. If he jumps he breaks the new pavement on Kenyatta avenue. When he seats in a matatu each butt cheek occupies a seat.

Thick booty cheeks @Sambamba Waciuru from Kiharu constituency.

Mara ab0rtion picks mara ngeiy pics. Kwani unajaribu @administrator ?

[SIZE=5]@Sambamba Waciuru from Kiharu Constituency working out his thick booty cheeks.[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]364368[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]364369[/ATTACH]

Tutajuaje wewe sio yeye?

Hapa ni MGTOWs wamepigwa sweeps. Majority of those fellas are old, divorced, fat, balding, wrinkly guys who want to tell us that they are a ladies’ man :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Very BRILLIANT FELLOW

This is directly addressing @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii

Is it normal to just want sex?