Don't be fooled, friends

Now that I’ve called you friends don’t think we are bud-buds. I’m just trying to create personal appeal to the teachings I impart on you.
Now we are going into 2018 changing the narrative. If you’re still going to remain behind shauri yako.

1. You should fuck a lady on the 2nd or 3rd meeting tops. There is no time to waste in the name of knowing each other. If she accepts to see you a second time she wants you. Because usually Mara ya kwanza these impressionable Kenyan ladies come to a date with their single cliques.
  2. Don’t buy drinks for women you don’t know. If you go to a club, go with your own ratchets. Why waste time knowing each other when you can be given hand job under the tables? hehehe time is money my friends.
  3. Don’t keep a woman if she is not a freak in bed. It is time for women to perform, it is their orgasm that is harder to achieve. Not yours so what are you working so hard for? Wewe Kama mwanaume quickie with a corporate lady is enough for you so why are you overworked if she’s not overworked? It’s your turn to get sloppies, and proper pussy grinding. Orgasm inatafutwa is not yours hehehe.
  4. Don’t marry a single mother. Don’t marry a woman who had or looks like she had many male partners before. If you fuck a woman once you can do it again. it’s that simple. The marriages that last longest are those between couples with zero or fewest previous sexual partners. Forget the talk ati she will turn her colors, you see my friend people don’t change.
    There is a difference between keeping a woman and marrying a woman so don’t disturb me with questions.
  5. Don’t compromise your finances to bed a woman. I don’t know how many times I’ll tell you these Kenyan woman are fooling you. They are lonely af, you see them scroll WhatsApp contacts. It’s sad. They are also sex starved. The few having sex are doing it with sponsors and have never enjoyed sex or with rural bred middle managers who are mesmerized by blow jobs. You don’t need money what you need is wit or a good facade to cover for you. That’s how I was bomoaring women older than me when I was young. I’m an old man now as you can see from my beard.
  6. Stop waiting for a Kenyan woman to build you. Kenyan women can’t build themselves how can they build others. To them sex is transactional and relationships are retirement benefits. You’ll only end up disappointed. How many times will you be told that a woman will only make you a millionaire if you were a billionaire before you meet her?
  7. About this nonsense of fixing things. Kwani what was the point of taking women to school if not critical thinking and usefulness in this world?

The other day i was chillin with corporate chillez and you were nowhere to be found. They were really slaying everywhere. Walikuwa na bunduz sana

Unajua these guys that are funny in the beginning then become outright annoying by stretching the joke for days… Hu msee ni hivyo. Nowadays meffi tu.

huyu alikuwa meffi from day 1. hadi saa hii ni meffi. kesho atakuwa meffi tu. next week? meffi zaidi.

Sijasoma umeffi ya Boy Child.

[ATTACH=full]143098[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]143100[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=6]Oppressed men of the world, UNITE!!![/SIZE]

Typical Kenyan comedian, two jokes and a borrowed story. After that? Nothing… Take a look at his videos. Run out of content faster than a hoe dropping her pants at the sight of money.

Then when you want to settle down you come singing here there are no good girls, oh all have kids, oh this oh that .
Men are equally responsible for the mess.
I think you just write to seek attention , you’re not a solution kind of writer .

Meffi, Meffier, Meffiest!

Huyu jamaa ni kama kale kamavi kadot hufloat kwa choo.
Ata uflush mara saba hakaendi.

agree kapsaa…akikutolea suruali once anaweza kutolea anytime. nobody changes

Mbisha ya kamavi kakifloat plz!

you don’t dare tell kenyan men they are responsible for their mess, their own lives. it’s always someone else’s fault. if not their parents it’s the government.

Why would you want a pic of a floater? o_Oo_O

You remember that movie where there was a fake spiderman and the real spiderman couldn’t say the other one was fake, I know how you feel

My kids call that a “floater”.
“Muuuuum, ****** left a stinky floater in the loo!!”
I agree , Andrew is a ferkin floater! :smiley:

Lolest hii sijui kama ni sweep ama ni matusi umenipea

Majamaa wame discover red pill juzi sasa watu hawatatulia .Nyakundi na Kibe should now guide them through the MGTOW phase so that they can emerge with an alpha mindset .