Don't buy anything from royal mabati factory.

Just be warned, don’t buy your ironsheets from royal mabati factory.
Once you have placed your order with them the sales agent, customer care will stop picking up your calls or responding to your emails or WhatsApp messages.
What they promised to be delivered in 7 to 14 working days will take more than a month or even several months.
Uf you decide to cancel the order they will tell you that their refund will take upto 60 days to be completed.
Just avoid them and go for other reliable options. [ATTACH=full]341728[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]341729[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]341730[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]341731[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]341732[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]341733[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]341734[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]341735[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]341736[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]341737[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]341738[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]341739[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]341740[/ATTACH]

Mabati ni mrm

My house is roofed by Mabati Rolling Mills.

Everything is up to standards. All I took there was my plan to the Nairobi office and they gave an estimate, I paid and they delivered to their Depot near my place as promised. This Royal Mabati crap must be an imitation. You get the quality you deserve when you choose imitations. :D:D:D

Hawa wote wanajenga?

Kumbe tuko wengi. Fuck that company. Had to physically lodge my complaints to them to get the mabati delivered

wah!

My experience is with ASL. Very unprofessional wahindi. You wonder how they treat their employees if this is how they treat their customers To avoid ujinga just go to the nearest hardware and buy from Wambugu.

trolls ni wengi online.

People can troll about anything but really against a company? Or has competition poured money?

How do you wait for months for your shit to be delivered? Mimi If we agree the delivery will be done on a certain day and you fail to do so kesho asubuhi utaniona apo and I will not leave until the delivered truck start the journey to my site.

Their Facebook page has privacy settings that prevents on from directly writing a comment or post any photos.

My friend the frustrations are real, alafu they block all tweets with complaints so when you visit their social media page you won’t see any complaints. I was blocked after complaining and all the tweets in the screenshots hidden. After requesting for a refund they tell you it will take upto 60 days to get back your money.

Well noted. We vote with our wallets.

True, bought from Maisha Mabati when doing a house for my mum, worst decision ever. The mabatis faded after 5 years

Either their machines are not producing fast enough according to orders, or they are having liquidation problems. Halafu customers wanaendea bei nafuu instead of quality and seeking 2nd opinions. Am sure contractors and foremen around are aware of this problem.

Who orders building materials online… hii unaenda na pick up, get your shit. kama hana kuna other venders

I can never order anything online. Thats just laziness. Enda huko ona mabati nunua lipa pickup letewa mabati mzuri kwa nyumba yako.

Mabati ni dumuzas

Cheap prices + Free Delivery. Hata khupipi yako ananunua chakula online na inaletwa kwa mlango. Mbona asipike?
Remember most of this guys wanajenga outskirts.

Watu wanajenga bro. We kaa hapo. The company ndio iwe overwhelmed and its working full time tells you orders are coming thick and fast.
Some are even for replacing worn out sheets za wazazi nyumbani