Don't come on to waiters

Guys, please try to avoid making advances to attractive waiters…these are people getting paid to be nice to you which is a noble job… she is not out their to attract you…and if she is being super nice, be an alpha and tip her as you walk out…okay?

Don’t worry if you are still a beta Male, every alpha was once a beta and they just climbed up the ladder out of it

Leta hekaya vile ulichezwa

Sina hekaya… unfortunately. If I want a woman to get wet for me, I approach her in a situation where she has 100% control of her own situation and life. No waiters and of course no lanyes…

I think any sane man knows this. Nimeitisha hekaya because hapo juu umeandika na machungu nikama umechezwa

Tulisema mashoga ndio hufuata waiters.

[ATTACH=full]274782[/ATTACH]

GGGAAAAAAAAAAAAYYY…why would you call waiters beautiful…

wacha zako. kwani si binadamu? everyone everywhere is being paid to do something.

Hata wa highlands? Ati not there to attract you. Wacha siasa mbaya

waiters tena unaliupua kabat

What if she makes a pass at you instead?? Why do you assume that the customer is always the hunter? What do you have to say about that…

Juzi nilienda Mpesa and the lady called me later that day na we never shared any details nilikuwa tu customer. People are creepy these days, even women.

I know that feeling bro

Manze this never gets old :D:D

Mtu akikubali, it doesnt matter where mmekutana. Nothing like undue advantage.

Waiter is the gender-neutral term my friend… be gender neutral, we are living in complicated times

https://www.pornhub.com/view_video.php?viewkey=ph5de01e0bba627

That said, some of the best sex experiences I have had is with waiters.

Bullshit

Kulengwa kimapenzi na odhis akiwa job is painful i see…gender neutral:D:D:D ghaseer

:D:D hehehe @Mundial ati unapenda kudara matako ya wanaume kwa bar??!

Cc @Thiem

This is gold.

[ATTACH=full]274806[/ATTACH]