double m , late mandevus wife

DI TICHA

Village Elder
Huyu Walji unavote MP ni yule alikuwa anashindana na Gumo na Betty Tett in the 90s? Jamaa hajawai choka kushindwa?
This his fourth try i think. Hajawai Choka. Wacha nipee yeye aletee akina Patel westlands ka baba yake..

Wanyonyi alikula yangu ya last time. High time tujaribu ingine..Plus me thinks alisema anataka kuwa governor wa Some place in western

I own a small 3 bed roomed house in Nyayo Estate, so my voting pattern will be as follows:

President: Joshua Baba Raila Amolo Odinga (CGH)
Governor: Evans Odhiambo Kidero
Senator: Sifuna
Women RAPE: Sexxy Esther Muthoni Passaris
MP: Babu Owino Tialalaaa
MCA: Ogada Ogada

This country will be all flames and smoke as from the 09th August 2017, and for many days to follow thereafter- from the recent happenings. The good thing is that I have a home in Entebbe Uganda, where my family and I are relocating to immediately after my wife and I have cast our votes to The Right Honorable Joshua Baba Raila Amolo Odinga

Chifu

Village Elder
Prezident: kenyatta
Gov: Nderitu Muriithi
Senator: I have a strong feeling maina Njenga will take it, and yet I don't know his opponent. Sjui niharibu ama nipatie opponent
Mp: Undecided, but ntavotia mwenye mathey atavotia. Bora isiwe that ODM goon called Matthew Lempukel
Women rape: pass
Kanjura: pass

It's true politics is addictive like a drug . I was spinning my V6 ENGINE machine nikakutana na mlolongo ya mabasi branded her posters Yaani huyu mama after kuangusha kampuni aki campaign last time saa hii ako full gear campaigning for mp through maendeleo chap chap na it's obvious embakasi east Babu owino atashindia mureithi by around five thousand votes only . Btw mureithi hii mbesha yote ametoa wapi na tumbilee ilinyima sonko pesa ya campaign ?

President : baba/uhuru ( ntaamua by 5th )

Gavana : sonko
Senyeta : sifuna
Women rape : passaris
MP :Babu
MCA : classified
Likuru : wanyama wepukhulu .[/QUOTE hehehe,birrionea hujamua kaa ni babu au kamwana,naswa ipo shida kweli:D:D

uwesmake

THE PRESIDENT
I own a small 3 bed roomed house in Nyayo Estate, so my voting pattern will be as follows:

This country will be all flames and smoke as from the 09th August 2017, and for many days to follow thereafter- from the recent happenings. The good thing is that I have a home in Entebbe Uganda, where my family and I are relocating to immediately after my wife and I have cast our votes to The Right Honorable Joshua Baba Raila Amolo Odinga

M7 atakutoa mbio huko ushangae but hakutakuwa kubaya ile violence ya siku mbili then turudi waks

Prezzo - Baba/Kalonzo
Governor - Undecided (Kidero doesn't deserve / Owes Pea Jubilee!)
Senator - Sifuna
Woman Rep - Passaris.
MP - Babu Owino
MCA - Wiper Candidate

Kuma chafu. Mbwa takataka choo. Unaombeaje vita?