DP Ruto almost drives Digi to tears!

Jonathan Moi’s humble disposition and wit won him many friends and a huge fan base from rally enthusiasts. He valued hard work, diligence and dedication to whatever he put his mind to. His passing on is a great loss, not only to his family but to the country.

Very sensible for Ruto to visit Jonathan’s family and not senior Mzee moi. That was a good, well thought move to console family. May Jonathan rest in peace. [ATTACH=full]235090[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]235091[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]235092[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]235093[/ATTACH]

Alikuwachia za macho ama alikuwacha kwa ukame?

Very smart from the DP i must say.

Timing is everything… Ngonjea when people are emotional and join them to shed crocodile tears :smiley:

Ruto and Gideon don’t see eye to eye…
Also Jonathan and his father Moi were not in good terms, Jonathan sympathized with his mother when Moi Divorced her., he was never happy the way Moi treated the mother. Jonathan was a rebel to the Mzee.
It makes more sense to visit his family - wife n kids.

I read somewhere that Moi said that his family does not bring him much joy, and that has always stuck in my head. Kweli wealth is not everything.

Sai nimeamini Dp ako na kibarua kigumu.
This will then be followed by a spin from 100 or so bloggers.

Moi was mostly proud of Gideon only…hao wengine hawakuwa wanafurahisha yeye.
I hear when they were big boys, some of Moi’s guards used to discipline them , under moi’s instructions.

Every move wsr makes is well calculated including the botched handshake with mzee, he knew well in advance that he was notwelcome. NB, he has a well paid think Tank.

thats maturity. Ruto went to condole Widow and Kids. Others want to go to kabarak for political mileage.

hehehe… I think you give this guy too much credit. He definitely is a formidable politician but that Moi thing was for real my friend and he wasnt expecting to be turned away.

I know that for sure, Man Gidi told him “kuja peringo ya keti uone” he grabbed the opportunity as fast as possible, have you ever seen Gidi in a rally again even ni 'peringo ya keti '?

Don’t you think thats too draining…the calculations he has to make in order to attend a funeral in his backyard …too much

No yupi alipelekwa na bibi mzungu kortini for upkeep akasema hana any?

Philip ni mkora tu

Hii kijana imehang earphones Kwa shingo looks lost.:mad::mad:
He must be one of those who spend all their time pale Tinder or ask where to find Lanye and massage parlour hapa Kwa kijiji.
https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2019/04/298605_0c9956c75a72fdd26c0f101d93fe3539.jpg

Fortunately funerals are so rare in RV.

Amekaribishwa za western kila wiki…kwanza huko trans nzioa tunampenda sana

Hes a young man…am imagining if it was home and I was that age ningearakishwa nivae suti mpya

Kweli he was a teacher by heart, the funny thing is that Moi was a disciplinarian but alot of his kids did not turn out well. Uhuru also suffers from the same problem with his kids.