Dp Ruto is falling into a trap of commenting on everything

[ATTACH=full]230163[/ATTACH]

Ameanza kuwa poster boy of everything wrong in the country

The gods must be making him insane

Huyu mjamaa should just quit and become an opposition leader . Watamalisa hapo jubilee. Alisema alifukuzwa ODM na hawezi fukuzwa Jubilee…okay let’s wait

Why is this dude always quick to respond to anything and everything. Even in sports you don’t have to attack all the time sometimes you sit back and maintain your defensive shape, sock in the pressure and counter attack once the opponent has been lured into vulnerable positions you want them to be in

Si, it’s because “he’s the sharpest tool in the shed” in his opinion- Ph.D. in whatever, tena, amejipanga na $$$ kiazi. :stuck_out_tongue:

Huyu jamaa, my friend, ameishiwa na Goodwill of the people. Manifesto nzima, for 10 years, imebaki story tu.

He can’t be entrusted with the top job kama manifesto hajakamilisha. Then who needs a president who will lie through his teeth about deaths of his electorate??

To show that he is upto task. Silent farts stink the most, but louds ones (like dp) don’t

As the dp his role is to defend the government but i think he should let his emissaries do all the mud fighting for him, watu huko harambee Annex need to advise him well as they are sabotaging him and that is leaving him with egg on his face and unfortunately that egg is not smelling well.

What do you expect ukiwa na advisors Ka Murkomen and Sudi?

Repeat it enough times and wafuasi wake will believe it without question, don’t forget Manafort and Roger Stone once had GoK ya KANU as their client

ruto is just a trojan horse used by jameson 1 to shaft this country

Let me jog your memory a bit. Moi was a laid back guy and served as mzee’s vice diligently and ended up being rewarded. Kibaki and Uhuru have never been loud as well. For hustler I see him becoming the new defacto opposition leader taking over from “mganga”

Ruto can’t be still. Remember, how he was behaving in the ICC debacle, he even went to the Hague to meet with Ocampo, and by the time, the ICC hadn’t even opened the envelope.
He suffers from some behavioral disorder.

The problem with Ruto is that sometimes when he speaks, he exhibits traits of wilful ignorance similar to the likes of @Kahuni Maisha and @maizeroaster .

It is not a behavioral disorder - unless you don’t know the meaning of the same. It is more of a personality trait or a character flaw just like Uhuru who huffs and puffs and then goes to take a drink. Uhuru and Ruto are birds of a feather. Unfortunately for Kenya, Raila will make Ruto president, just like he made Uhuru president.

He he he… Naona Salt & Light umeniamkia :D:D:D

It’s not an absolutely bad strategy. Si hata mkale mwenzake Spear hucounter argument zenyu hapa Ktalk mnawachwa in utter confusion.

Because all one has to do is arrogantly state, “I’m in govt. I know what I’m saying. I know these things. I’m informed unlike you people. I have data… :D:D… No one is starving no one has died because I know!!!”

And you immediately create doubt and confusion.

Meanwhile your own wife is very busy flagging off food for starving and dying people… inaitwa kuchezea watu psychology.

Kubeba watu mafala.

[ATTACH=full]230182[/ATTACH]

Ngojea usikie counter from WSR front office kelele team @spear

What even makes it worse is one Itumbi goes counter to the DP by saying his wife is donating foodstuff whereas the DP says there’s no starvation and CS Wamalwa has said no one should donate … and then Itumbi shows the DP’s wife donating but he uses photos from 2014 …

And he would’ve gotten away with it too if not for a keen observer.

Wanatuchapa chenga and when we think they care kidogo kumbe it’s just another lie…

What is going on with Ruto propaganda machine?

[ATTACH=full]230184[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]230185[/ATTACH]

Let’s put ourselves for a minute into their lying shoes and try to think in the same greedy mental wave length… And who might have funded these tones of relief food… Kama ni za 2014 hata fucking Itumbe Itakuwa imeoza by 2019:

[ATTACH=full]230191[/ATTACH]