DP Ruto officially becomes a blogger castigates Uhuru

Is @spear overworking? Anyway, Uhuru has got a right to choose his successor and campaign for him but he should not try to impose his successor upon Kenyans by trying to manipulate the 2022 elections.

[MEDIA=twitter]1404668516955877376[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]369657[/ATTACH]

Picha duka

Hata hii?
[MEDIA=twitter]1404668516955877376[/MEDIA]

Acheni Konyagi amalize aende, with the death of bbi, dynasties r confused.
Evil machinations of divide and rule as planted by snr Konyagi to enable family grabbing and corruption have bedeviled this nation tangu uhuru.
The only card they have is grouping ppl into tribal groups for their own selfishness.

Ivi tuseme kalonzo na wakamba wake miaka yao yote watabaki projects za wanaume wengine?

What’s making me sick is that the same old cows will form an alliance again and fail.

Kwani hawachokangi kupoteza uchaguzi?

We in Mt Kenya are SOLIDLY behind handshake, Uhuru, Baba, BBI and NASA. We support muthamaki 100% as he unites Kenya.

Muzee gachui furuta ile maua yako ulale

Ruto tangu akuwe introduced kwa twitter, facebook and internet at large, amekua fala,… and this is the bad side of kuchanua mkale

Itumbi ameenda overboard

Don’t ever chanua kalenjins, these people are used to their bush styles

Only a fool thinks that insulting his boss is the way to the big office. Shida he thought he was co-president and thus akamea pembe. Being a running mate doesnt make one a co-president or co-governor. He should learn the virtues of humility, loyalty and patience sio kutukana muthamaki left right and centre and expect to be rewarded with the big seat. For us in Mt Kenya insulting our son muthamaki is insulting all of us. Anyone who insults your father is your enemy. Uhuru is our political father and must be respected by all. And anyone who wants to come to mt Kenya or wants our votes must come through our father Uhuru.

I still can’t believe this

Dùhe konyagi itina aguthise. Fuck that son of a …

The only Okuyu I can trust is the one inside a coffin and six feet under.
I am intelligent enough to know that Okuyu shiets are playing bot Raila and Ruto.
The good news is that after Uhuru, the next Okuyu president will be in 2052. Rest assured.

I yam not happy. Are Mt. Kenya people owned??