DPP Orders prosecution of Kisumu senator and former deputy governor

[MEDIA=twitter]922350311678906368[/MEDIA]

Kwani Ruth dint win any ‘seat’

She is the county manager appointed by Nyong’o.

The Kenyan DPP, is a very passive person, which makes me wonder, how clean his hands are ?
Does he have the balls to prosecute any of the Odinga’s ? Ama, NASA mercenaries will dig his past, and dismiss tje case ?

Nyong’o hangepea msee mwingine hio job?

It is unafrican not to reward your master. In Greek its called Gūcokia gūoko.

nyongo cannot defy the tin god that appointed him and all leaders in that region

True, and we continue complaining of bad governance

The shortly they will run to court to get interim orders to stop their arrest for violations of their rights. The injunction will be granted “pending determination of a full hearing”.
We know this game. Ni vile tu hatuichezi.

They tried but it failed.

you can’t destroy property and expect to walk free…they went to court but the court declined to block their arrest

Kwanza ile nugu ilikuwa inakata hema inafaa ipelekwe Kamiti akuwe bitch ya ndume za huko

Excellent!

What’s the current situation, have they been arrested?

holla when they get arrested