DPRK test powerful Nuke

The nuclear test took place at exactly noon local time at North Korea’s Punggye-ri testing site and was recorded as a 6.3-magnitude earthquake, according to the U.S. Geological Survey. It was followed eight minutes later by a 4.1-magnitude earthquake that appeared to be a tunnel collapsing at the site.

Congrats to DPRK!
https://i.cbc.ca/1.3294073.1446135419!/fileImage/httpImage/image.jpg_gen/derivatives/original_620/north-korea-sci-tech-complex-handout-oct-28-2015.jpg
http://echelon8.org/pic2/sci_tech_complex_pyongyang_06.JPG

https://www.mtholyoke.edu/~oh20j/classweb/images/pyongyangcity.jpg

http://www.worldatlas.com/r/w728-h425-c728x425/upload/3a/ca/e6/pyongyang.jpg

Mimi naona third world war ikianza ata kabla tupige kura tena.

U.S Airforce F-16s in ‘elephant walk’ formation in South Korea allowing them to take off rapidly at the same time.
[ATTACH=full]123805[/ATTACH]

its not a nuke

Tuko pamoja na Kim Junior.America lazima watakunja mkia.Ata wewe huwezi risk kujibizana na chokosh amebeba meffi kwa mkono.

It doesn’t matter, whether a hydrogen bomb or whatever it packs a devastating punch. Do you have any idea how massive a 50 kiloton blast is?

Actually it ws a 100 kiloton blast

That makes it even 'worser ’

The craziest of them all buys forced respect. If you can piss while drinking at the same time.

but testing nuclear weapons exposes all of us to unnecessary radiation,hope you all know half lives of the nuke mtrls and the range they can affect…huyo mjinga alipuliwe before alipue all of us

:smiley: especially with hii mambo ya cholera

niliona walami wakiongea story na sanctions nikacheka kidogo. Kuna vile walikazia DPRK earlier on hadi nchi ika adopt black market trade. Pia having frens like shaina and Russia si mbaya saaana. Kim anajua hakuna General atakubali kanuke hapo kwake.

He is a dare devil

DPRK are not foolish. what they have accomplished with all those sanctions shows they have a clear strategy for what they are doing. let’s watch the game unfold, US is slowly but surely swallowing the bait

The worst actually.

Wrong it was a 1 megaton blast. Meaning DPRK is making stronger for sophisticated nukes imagine the most powerful Nuke ever detonated was a 50 megaton Tsar bomb by the Russians. These days they have reduced the strength of the nukes to around 20 megatons or less…