DPs Office: Katanuka saa hii

Investigators are now zeroing in on some officials in the deputy president’s office over allegations of fabricating a letter, purportedly naming some CSs, in a plot to assassinate the DP.

:D:D:D:D:D kibicho is trying very hard to trial this issue using brown envelopes to githeri media. However there are several audio recordings and other evidence that will not just be wished away. What’s hurting them is that despite their precautions, it was all leaked. Its just by one of them, pointing to what I have told many here that DP Uncle Ruto has following everywhere including at the courts of all his rivals and friends. I will enjoy reading several acres of stories and spin by those who wish to avoid this issue, who dismiss it or who have their feeling hurt that kitaeleweka was caught red handed threatening the life of DP Uncle Ruto with assassination. kinoti and his team have just realized this is now an elephant. One at a time, the evidence will come out then we shall see if the pretence will hold. By the time DP Uncle Ruto informed President Uhuru of this evil scheme, he was ready. Like everything he does, it wasn’t idle talk and after review of the matter by several people, it was given to DCI to launch official investigation to ascertain validity of accusations.

I am one of the shiny eyes,am ashamed by the height of selfishness my people in government exudes.Its high time they know that Kenya is for everyone.

havent heard the audio az yet, send it to inbox if you have it

Kiambu Mafia all over again,
DP needs powerful friends to survive this

Dp Ruto has the means to have his way

kweli Ruto ni mchawi-political “blackmailler”__but he will never be president__n if he becomes one he will be the most hated president by the citizens coz most of those who would vote him esp from Mt. region will do it out of fear not coz of their love for him or track record.

uniforwadie ukipata hata mimi nisafishe ear drum:D

Ngoja tu utaipata. People forget this is a treason offense. Kibicho saying power will never leave mt.Kenya. President Uhuru must stay in power. They will force through referendum. Rig if it if they fail and finish DP Uncle Ruto if necessary. My friend wacha tuone sasa mtafanya nini? Its in the open.

Schupit tangent. Why would DP’s people need a letter to the President if they already had the facts and a direct audience?

Kibicho’s stunt to place himself in the complainant 's role at the DCI was very amusing. A man so petty that he calls OCSs and village headmen to order them not to attend Ruto’s rallies???

No wonder Ruto appear scared when the likes of Saitoti are mentioned in such meetings.He know what happened to them could also happen to him,he need to think ahead of his detractors.Not forgeting that he is also a fishy character.

Wah! Sasa kitaeleweka logic is becoming ridiculous.

Angusha hio audio kwa kisanduku mkubwa

CS Munya nimekuonea 18

[ATTACH=full]245184[/ATTACH]

Mdomo baggy doing what you do best denying even the obvious…even lying sometimes calls for a modicum of intelligence anyway it is said there is no honour among thieves.

Timing is everything, ulisikia munya trying very much to make it a tribal issue that DCI Sang called him while that is his job to formally contact suspects and call them over to Hq. Was he expecting kinoti to look for a Meru DCI to call him? Then the spins used here by many that their is no complaint, no statement. President Uhuru knew this a long time ago and okayed it for the CS’s to be grilled in CID. Besides do they know who in UhuRuto called kinoti? Like i said lets enjoy the show. They are showing fake bravado not knowing they are cooking in their own fat like pigs.

acheni katambee…
[ATTACH=full]245185[/ATTACH]

Do you have an audio? Evidence ama utulie na your uncle

VC hujui propaganda? Do you actually believe a plot to assassinate the Deputy President would be handled so casually with perpetrators being summoned in broad daylight to record statements and allowed to retain important positions in government? Huoni tunacheswo hapa?