Dr. Akombe on the run?

Word is, Dr. Akombe was originally headed to Dubai but on her way to the airport realized she was being trailed and wouldn’t be able to make it. She tried calling Chebukati and Chiloba but neither picked her calls. She then called US amb. Bob Godec who advised her to scream and attract attention while he organised on how to rescue her…he intervened and that’s how she ended flying to US.

Source??Or did you pull this straight from your ass

24 Likes

She retweeted iebc statement, you are late. You don’t belong to this planet, meffi

Weka effidens ya

advised her to scream and attract attention[/QUOTE}

I was the one to elope with her

[ATTACH=full]120564[/ATTACH]
Dr. Akombe at JKIA VIP lounge on advise from Bob Godec to sit down on the floor and scream to attract attention.

12 Likes

:eek::eek:

Monitoring elections is betting with your life. To be honest, after what happened to Musando, this rumour cannot be discounted.

In two days, based on whether or naay she lands at JKIA, the truth will out.

Hii kazi hata unipatie 5m per month wacha ikae…BTW I heard she had taken a 70% pay cut from her UN job in New York though on a sabbatical basis.

Nothing can happen to any IEBC commisioner right now. Any harm on a commissioner itafanya story ya NASA ya rigging ikae ukweli.
So they are safe as sound just stressed:D

She is not coming back soon.
You can take this to Sidian Bank.

Didn’t I raise this issue jana. Sawa mtaamuka

She is on official duty. Similar to what happened to Matiang’i when going to Dar a while ago. Government officials have a protocol when travelling abroad and once she was cleared she left the country. She had notified her CEO and Chair knowing she works for an independent body but apparently there was more clearance she required. That is why she left without any issue.

fisked

Preach bro
*edit
Missing a flight is stressful I know. You can say anything and anyone can spin it.

I feel you.simba coach ya kwenda Mbale Uganda iliniwacha once.karibu nilie.kuna peng ting ilifaa Ni nyandue Soroti kabla kwenda job Kitgum.

flights okay

Simba Coach Ni ndege barabarani.so Ni flight

ok,…peasantry things.