Dr Auma Obama

I cant let this day pass without appreciating this lady…yaani wasnt she amazing? I think this lady single handedly contributed to Obama’s extra ordinary achievement…partially together with that lady who worked at the airport who first made Obama really feel that he belonged here. By the way who knows about the whereabouts of this lady? Who was she? Where is she today? What an opportunity that she missed over the last three days.?..am sure obama would have liked to reunite with her…and probably thank her for giving him the sense of belonging. Too bad she is nowhere to be found.
Back to daktari Auma…I mean what if she never featured at the airport? What if she never took it upon herself to host Obama, make him feel at home and take him to his ancestral home to learn more about his father’s heritage?
The younger Obama would probably have returned to the US feeling dejected and probably would have become a miserable person.
Fast forward 27 years later at the Kasarani gymnasium and as I watched her introduce and welcome Obama, I truly understood why the president holds his sister in such high regard. I mean she is eloquent, confident, beautiful, intelligent and bubbly all in one.
Move over Grandma Sarah! The limelight has already been taken off you…and its now onto daktari!
Raila…just gerrarahia!..there is a new kid on the block! Her name is Dr. Auma Obama. .and she may be having a very bright political future.

If Dr Auma didn’t surface,Field marshal couchp could have mugged Obama hapo OTC. Hio ilikuwa base ya FMCP.

WE WANT TO KNOW NYAMBURA THE FLOWER GAL FUTURE ENDEVOURS

you know if Obeezy is her small bro, its means she is over 54, she is aging really weol. Ni haga unaweza funga

“Who was she?
Where is she today? What
an opportunity
that she
missed over
the last three
days.?..am sure obama
would have
liked to reunite
with her…and
probably thank
her for giving him the sense
of belonging.
Too bad she is
nowhere to be
found…” do not run into conclusion, did u hear potus asking of her where about?? It’s like you know her “fate”… There are people who like staying anonymous in certain situations.

Everything happens for a reason, I suspect her star would not have shone as bright as it did if Michelle and the daughters had accompanied POTUS.

Now her profile has been elevated immensely, I will not be surprised to see her getting a government appointment in the near future

It all depends on character. Hamkumbuki vyenye Kethi alilemewa na siasa?
Raila bado ataongoza.:smiley: Mi hupenda vile huu msee hupimia watu hewa.

Si watu wa kutoka kwa kina Obama wana mdomo. Yaani huyu msee ame-sweet talk wakenya hadi wanataka kukataa naye. Naona vile wengine hapa wamefall in love with everything. Si ajabu wazungu hawakujua nini iliwafanya wakachagua a man who is by all aspects except for official birth records a foreigner with a Arab name.

;););):cool:Alafu mliniashangaa.

I have read obamas book Dreams, the lady at the airport was called ms Omoro… she had promised to help him trace his luggage back then she dissappeared, when obama returned to the airport some days later and asked for her he was told she was on leave…