Dr Dre suffers Brain Aneurysm- Is in ICU

[ATTACH=full]343082[/ATTACH]

Dr. Dre is in the intensive care unit after suffering a brain aneurysm.
The rapper, 55, is hospitalized at Los Angeles’ Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, TMZ reported Tuesday.
The musician was taken to the hospital by ambulance on Monday after suffering the aneurysm, according to the website.
Dre (born Andre Romelle Young) is in a stable and undergoing tests, the outlet reports.
Dre’s rep did not immediately respond to PEOPLE’s request for comment.

I Wish him Luck! o_O

As you know, Dre is in the middle of a very contentious divorce with his estranged wife Nicole. As we reported, Nicole wants $2 million a month in [B]temporary spousal support[/B] and $5 million for attorney fees, but Dre says he’s been paying all of her expenses so the $2 mil demand was outlandish. He also says the attorney’s fees are outrageous since her lawyers have only been working on the case for a few months.

And, as we reported, Nicole wants a judge to [B]reject the prenuptial agreement[/B] she signed in 1996, claiming Dre ripped it up early on in the marriage. Dre strongly denies that.

There’s a hearing Wednesday in downtown L.A. on both issues. Obviously, Dre will not be attending and we’re assuming the judge will continue the matter.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QFcv5Ma8u8k:4

ule wife wake msapere Nicole anaweza kuwa amecheza zile game za Kabete/kiambu apite na ganzi za musitoo

[ATTACH=full]343085[/ATTACH]

Woe to you. You married from Jezebel lineage. Mumbi was a great-great-great-grand-grand-grand-granddaughter of Jezebel. Wewe saa hii Anza kustash pesa oversee na uandike will mapema anytime she can convert you to ant meal.

I started this gangsta sh_t
And this the mother_uckin thanks I get?
(hello)

Brain Aneurysm is bad stuff. I hear its worse than a stroke. More than 50% die on the spot. If you survive, you will never be the same person. Your brain gets damaged.

rip dre

Oh Lord, save us from kunguru’s…
Give us the ability to see/smell them from a km away…
And if they somehow confuse us and we end up in bed…
May it only be once…
Thereafter, give us the legs of Usain Bolt and Rudisha combined…
And the lungs of Kipchoge…
To enable us run to the nearest Forest…
Karura, Kakamega, Mboni, Congo, Amazon…
It really doen’t matter, so long as it is thick enough…
To confuse the GPS of the kunguru’s…
Until they tire and hit a wall.
AMEN.

Kweli, wengi wao hupata brain damage. But I know someone who had a raptured aneurysm, got it clipped (in Kenya) and is without brain damage.

Yaani you mean mawazo inaweza cause heart ipump damu faster until engine (mongo) inaoverheat na mse kunyuria tu hivo. Damn, wish our good doc all the best. All hail MGTOW

MGTOW

I hope he doesn’t forget about Dre

For you to become a mbirrionea music producer it means you were screwing lesser known artistes off their money, right???

Birdman has been accused of doing the same thing. Pdiddy the same. If you have been screwing people over and they watch you eating billions living the good life then …

People talk of legends sijui MJ but you never ask those people dancing on the stage with MJ and playing instruments hao ni akina nani? How much are they paid?

Some of those people end up on the street. Very Broke. Saa hizo mkubwa anawapita in his limo.

Hii kitu imenyorosha maboy wawili last year pale thika rd. Its dangerous kuishi solo…heri ufuge mbwa. In both cases the two were only discovered a day after collapsing…too late to do anything…brain dead

QR Dre.

The most important question is knowing if the aneurysm had ruptured or not. A ruptured aneurysm has very little chances of survival whereas an un-ruptured one can be treated by either coiling or clipping, depending on size.

Really dude.
He’ll be alright. You’re probably too young to know who Dre is anyway.

Nope, he’s still DRE. He’s currently drinking gin n’ juice (with snoop), waiting for the next episode of the chronic aka holy herb.