Dr @luther12

My cousin twice removed has a friend. He just confided in me that This frind’s brother inlaw’s workmate’s uncle’s neighbour alienda kwa hosi jana akaambiwa yeye na latex hawasikizani. Question is, what happens when you are told u r allergic to cd. Is it the natures permit to DFHKMBLBHNKN.

Who are you asking for?

Answering your question,mwambie atumie matumbo ya mbuzi. Hata ancient Egyptians,those who built the pyramids used matumbo ya mbusi as cds…

Too tired to decode this one. Ntaachia NVs

start using animal intestines( i prefer hens intestines. you explode with 102% accuracy)

http://www.amazon.com/Lifestyles-Skyn-Non-Latex-Condoms-Polyisoprene/dp/B001O02C10

Condom Of The Future Feels Just ‘Like Human Tissue’ And Stimulates The Brain In New Ways

link ndio io

http://www.google.com/url?q=http://www.sciencealert.com/australian-scientists-are-designing-a-hydrogel-condom-that-actually-feels-good&sa=U&ved=0ahUKEwiIlubErOXJAhWDfxoKHaUmCTMQFggYMAU&usg=AFQjCNG4E3g-xamr4MdBZxTj4yPzH26NCg

Are you asking for friend
Brother in law
Workmate
Uncle
Or neighbour?
Anyway ushajibiwa. Goat intestines.
Contact one @Wakanyama for unlimited supply

Plug that shimo on your second head with sealant… and dry fry to kingdom come.!

Use car tint and hold it with a rubberband. Its non-porous and even she wont see that cumming.

For once sir, i have to say this thread is UPUSS

Upus

Its not. Its a medical issue. Kari gani

Latex free condoms anyone?

Medical issue kitu gani wewe ngojea the real medical issue ukimeza tembe tano kila siku size ya bano in the middle of the festive season ndio ujue a real medical issue. Dry fry is hell i tell you. I’ve ran out of excuses explaining to my wife why we can’t fuck… Opted to lie i have an emergency project in moyale. Hell i tell you. More so when i imagine kina @uwesmake with their end year bonus wakimmezea mate supermarket . Shida tupu.

11 Likes

Kawasaki while dildoing her = mutual satisfaction

Medically there are people allergic to Latex. The alternative is non-latex condom.

GAY

I got lost! Osungu!

Si you just nyamba for your wife the way you did at that bash? She will stop asking questions

You quack, i love my guiness but it doesn’t go well with my meds. Any solution? (i almost choked on my own saliva yesterday while deep asleep. This is hell)