Dr. Mishra Kiprop Arap Chelule

The guy, an Indian owner of the MediHeal group of hospitals, is running for MP Kesses in Eldoret… Came to Kenya about 18 years ago with Ksh 30,000 only. Now a birrionaire and is fluent in local dialect!

Guys from those sides, what are his chances?

NV kaliaga hii…brarefooo

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5208/5352379166_941324a2c3_z.jpg

Venye mhenga bilawaru amesema hapo juu

Apewe ile gif ya NV ya bitch be humble

Life is determined on your mental attitude, persistent hardwork and knowledge. This is why immigrants sneak into usa, europe, asia and within a few years are doing better than most lazy, (serikali saidia) fellows in the same country. That is why i have no problem with Ug/Tz/Somali/S.Sudan/Ethiopian folks here who have made it. The same with all Kenyans in the diaspora. Ujipange vizuri.

Ni NV lakini swali lake lina uzito.

You always hear of self made millionaires but will never hear of the self made mediocre man. Tafakari.

that is the year 1999,alot of money back then. now yule mechanica wa jomo kenyatta should be having his group of garages…

he is the man to beat, his closest competitor is henry kosgey’s son

One of this days Parliament will be able to conduct business in Gujerati…I think the next House will have at least 15 ‘Indians’ - good thing if you ask me since they are democratically elected.

that man is a quack. He calls himself a Doctor but he is not. His wife, Paravi, is a doctor though. 99% of all deliveries at mediheal hospital were CS, it did not matter whether it was necessary or not. You get discharged after 2 to 3 days and pay about 100K. That was around 2007. Mediheal hospital was just a converted residential house then, no additional buildings. That is how the guy made his money.

Been to his hospital the one along Nandi road, its a good place worth the money it charges.

That is what we call “hardwork”. I am yet to see a Kenyan billionaire who made his money with clean hands.

Au contraire. Kosgey’s son is in tindiret , nandi county. Mishra is Kesses, UG county. Jamaa atapata coz he’s done a lot of ‘bribery’ like buying a cow for every member of the constituency with a marriage certificate, pesa kwa wazee, discounted medical fees etc etc. What you dont know is that he wants an influential position in politics to protect his gold business(possibly unga) in Naija and Kinshasa

another son, Allan Kosgey, and he is throwing money around too

You’re right. I didnt know it was his other son. Kesses constituents are being spoilt like brats but watalipa the coming 5yrs

the

the one who is an mp ata haskiki parliament

Reminds me of Kehika Kimani…

some may be true heirs but most are just entitled brats who have nothing to show minus their surnames

Iko